Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Judicial and Legislative Branches

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and there under by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Omar Herran
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

One Columbus Circle NW
Room G-189/OIS
Washington DC 20544
omar_herran@ao.uscourts.gov
202-502-1127
Stephen Rentner
Congressional Budget Office
2nd and D Streets SW
Washington DC 20515
stever@cbo.gov
202-226-2600
Michael Gross
Federal Judicial Center
One Columbus Circle NE
Washington DC 20002-8003
mgross@fjc.gov
202-273-4168
Nancy Hunn
Government Accountability Office
441 G Street NW
Washington DC 20548-0001
hunnN@gao.gov
202-512-6279
Jeff Yake (Acting)
Library of Congress
Office Systems Services
101 Independence Avenue SE
Washington DC 20540
jyak@loc.gov
202-707-9721
James B. Myers
Office of the Architect of the Capitol
Room H2-157
2nd & D Street SW
Washington DC 20024
bmyers@aoc.gov
202-225-5581
Roger Johnson
U.S. Court of Veterans Appeals
Suite 900
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Washington DC 20004
202-501-5987, x 1024
William Schartel
U.S. Government Printing Office

Records and Mail Management
732 North Capitol Street NW
Washington DC 20401
wschartel@gpo.gov
202-512-1766
Robin Reeder
U.S. House of Representatives
Office of the Clerk
B-106 Cannon Building
Washington DC 20515-6612
robin.reeder@mail.house.gov
202-226-9937
Karen D. Paul
U.S. Senate
Hart 201
Washington DC 20510-7108
karen_paul@sec.senate.gov
202-224-6900
Linda Baltrusch
U.S. Sentencing Commission
One Columbus Circle NE
Washington DC 20002-8002
lbaltrusch@ussc.gov
202-502-4506
Jackie Simmons
U.S. Tax Court
Room G-24 , Public Files Section
400 Second Street NW
Washington DC 20217-0002
jisimmons@ustaxcourt.gov
202-606-8727

Updated: April 21, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.