Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of Justice

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Jeanette Plante
Department of Justice
Office of Records Management Policy
2 Constitution Square
145 N Street, NW
Washington DC 20530
jeanette.plante@usdoj.gov
202-514-3528
Thomas Hill
Department of Justice
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms
Chief of Staff
99 New York Ave., NE
Washington DC 20226
thomas.d.hill@usdoj.gov
202-648-7053
Stacey Strayer
Department of Justice
Drug Enforcement Administration
700 Army-Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202 stacey.strayer@usdoj.gov
202-307-7709
Michelle Ann Jupina
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Records Management Division
170 Marcel Drive
Winchester, VA 22602
Bonnie Curtin
Department of Justice
Executive Office for United States Attorneys
600 E St., NW
BICN-9080
Washington DC 20530
bonnie.curtin@usdoj.gov
202-252-6488
Doug Green
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Prisons
Room 3036, 400 Building
320 First Street NW
Washington DC 20534
doug.green@usdoj.gov
202-514-2485
Angela Noel Gantt
Department of Justice
Office of Justice Programs
810 7th Street, NW
Washington DC 20531
angela.gantt2@usdoj.gov
202-305-8006
Bonnie Curtin
Department of Justice
United States Attorneys' Offices
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20530
bonnie.curtin@usdoj.gov
202-252-6488
Sharilyn Connally
Department of Justice
U.S.  Marshals Service
Washington, DC 20530-1000
sharilyn.connally@usdoj.gov
202-307-5188
Cecelia Espenoza
Department of Justice
Executive Office for Immigration Review
5107 Leesburg Pike, Suite 2600
Falls Church, VA 22041
cecelia.espenoza@usdoj.gov
703-305-1994

Updated: April 8, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.