Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of the Interior

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

David Alspach
Department of the Interior
Office of the Secretary

1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240
david_d_alspach@nbc.gov
202-219-8526
Corey J. Wells (Interim)
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Land Management
20 M St., SE
Washington, DC 20003
cjwells@blm.gov
202-912-7561

Brenda Taylor (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management,
(BOEM);

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)
381 Elden Street, #HE315
Herndon, VA 20170
brenda.taylor@bsee.gov
703-787-1122

James Judd
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Reclamation

Denver Federal Center, 84-21300
Building 67, 12th Floor
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225-0007
jjudd@usbr.gov
303-445-2092
Johnny Hunt
Department of the Interior
Fish and Wildlife Service

Division of Information Resources and Tech Mgmt (IRTM)
Mail Stop 380 Arlington Sq. Bldg
Arlington VA 22203
johnny_hunt@fws.gov
703-358-2504
Kenneth Van Wey
Department of the Interior
Indian Arts and Crafts Board

Mail Stop 4004
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
iacb@ios.doi.gov
202-208-3773
Jason M Lautenbacher
Department of the Interior
National Park Service

WASO-OCIO
1201 I Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
jason_lautenbacher@nps.gov
202-354-1834
Doug Wink (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Office of Surface Mining

MS: 132-SIB
1951 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20240
dwink@osmre.gov
202-208-2909
Edwin McCeney
Department of the Interior
Office of the Chief Information Officer
MS:7438-MIB
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
edwin_mcceney@ios.doi.gov
202-208-3321
Sandra Perkins
Department of the Interior
Office of the Inspector General

MS: 5341-MIB
Room 5340
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
202-219-1620
Julie Mangus
Department of the Interior
Office of the Inspector General

Reston Plaza 1, Suite 230
12030 Sunrise Valley
Reston, VA 20191
Lance Purvis (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Office of the Solicitor

MS: 2628-MIB
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
lance.purvis@sol.doi.gov
202-208-6211
Karen Foster
Department of the Interior
Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians

Office of Trust Records
4400 Masthead N.E.
Albuquerque NM 87109
karen_foster@ost.doi.gov
505-816-1627
Christina Bartlett
Department of the Interior
U.S. Geological Survey

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., MS807
Reston, VA 20912
cbartlett@usgs.gov
703-648-7197

Updated: January 23, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.