Records Managers

Department of Homeland Security

Federal Agency Records Officers

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency.

Tammy Hudson
Department of Homeland Security
7th and D Street SW
Washington, DC 20528
tammy.hudson@hq.dhs.gov
571-512-1122
Charlene Myrthil
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency
1800 South Bell Street
Arlington, VA 20598-3005
charlene.myrthil@fema.dhs.gov
fema-hqrecords@dhs.gov
202-646-3935
William Dooley
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 681, OBP
Glynco,GA 31524
william.dooley@dhs.gov
912-554-4733
Richard Mattison
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
Richard.Mattison@tsa.dhs.gov
571-227-3898
Tricia Canard
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Policy and Implementation Branch
1200 First Street NE, MS 2205
Washington, DC 20529-2205
tricia.canard@dhs.gov
202-587-9762
Marilyn Scott-Perez
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Coast Guard
Attn: Records Manager
US Coast Guard Stop 7101
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20593-7101
marilyn.scott-perez@uscg.mil
202-475-3534
Avis King
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Office of Logistics, Records Services
Room 3.2C
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20229
avis.king@dhs.gov
202-344-2027
Dawn Boswell
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Asset Management
500 12th St SW, Room 4125
Washington, DC 20536
dawn.boswell@ice.dhs.gov
202-732-3377
Damian Kokinda
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Secret Service

950 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20223
202-406-6893
 

Updated: December 15, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.