Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of Homeland Security

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency.

Tammy Hudson
Department of Homeland Security
7th and D Street SW
Washington, DC 20528
tammy.hudson@hq.dhs.gov
571-512-1122
Rhonda Brooks
Department of Homeland Security
Chief Financial Officer, Office of (CFO)
7th and D Street SW, Room 4905
Washington, DC 20528
rhonda.brooks@hq.dhs.gov
202-447-5180
LaShawn Schmidt
Department of Homeland Security
Chief Privacy Officer, Office of (PRIV)
245 Murray Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20528
lashawn.schmidt@hq.dhs.gov
202-343-1762
Simona Shelton
Department of Homeland Security
Chief Procurement Officer, Office of (CPO)
7th and D Street SW, Room 3114
Washington, DC 20528
simona.shelton@hq.dhs.gov
202-447-5306
Raymond Mills
Department of Homeland Security
Citizenship and Immigration Services Ombudsman(CISOMB)

1225 New York Avenue
Office 13-101
Washington, DC 20005
raymond.mills@hq.dhs.gov
202-357-8100
Fernando Pineiro
Department of Homeland Security
Civil Rights & Civil Liberties (CRCL)
131 M Street, NE, 6th Floor, 06P21 MS 0190
Washington, DC 20001
fernando.pineiro@hq.dhs.gov
202-357-7672
Linda Bess
Department of Homeland Security
Domestic Nuclear Detection Office (DNDO)

245 Murray Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20528
linda.bess@associates.hq.dhs.gov
202-254-7551
Denise Bailey
Department of Homeland Security
Executive Secretariat (ESEC)
Nebraska Avenue Complex (NAC), Building 4
Washington, DC 20393
denise.bailey@hq.dhs.gov
202-282-9208
Charlene Myrthil
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency
1800 South Bell Street
Arlington, VA 20598-3005
charlene.myrthil@fema.dhs.gov
fema-hqrecords@dhs.gov
202-646-3935
William Dooley
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 681, OBP
Glynco,GA 31524
william.dooley@dhs.gov
912-554-4733
Audrey Swann
Department of Homeland Security
Health Affairs, Office of (OHA)

1120 Vermont Ave., NW
Office #4112
Washington, DC 20528
audrey.swann@hq.dhs.gov
202-254-5619
Michelle Adler
Department of Homeland Security
Inspector General, Office of (OIG)
245 Murray Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20528
michelle.adler@oig.dhs.gov
202-254-4068
Lizzy Gary
Department of Homeland Security
National Protection and Programs Directorate

1616 North Fort Myer Drive
Arlington, VA 22209
lizzy.gary@dhs.gov
703-235-2086 x2257
Michael Page
Department of Homeland Security
Operations Coordination and Planning, Office of (OPS)
NOMA, Floor 3/03CC14
Washington, DC 20001
michael.a.page@hq.dhs.gov
202-447-4156
Yolanda Garfield
Department of Homeland Security
Policy, Office of (PLCY)

Nebraska Avenue Complex (NAC), Building 17, 300-6
Washington, DC 20393
yolonda.garfield@hq.dhs.gov
202-282-9220
Candice Walker
Department of Homeland Security
Public Affairs, Office of (OPA)
Nebraska Avenue Complex (NAC)
Washington, DC 20393
Candice.walker@hq.dhs.gov
202-282-8483
Bob Baer
Department of Homeland Security
Science and Technology (S&T)
1120 Vermont Ave
Washington, DC 20005
robert.baer@hq.dhs.gov
202-254-2225
Richard Mattison
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
Richard.Mattison@tsa.dhs.gov
571-227-3898
Tricia Canard
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Policy and Implementation Branch
1200 First Street NE, MS 2205
Washington, DC 20529-2205
tricia.canard@dhs.gov
202-587-9762
Marilyn Scott-Perez
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Coast Guard
Attn: Records Manager
US Coast Guard Stop 7101
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20593-7101
marilyn.scott-perez@uscg.mil
202-475-3534
Avis King
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Office of Logistics, Records Services
Room 3.2C
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20229
avis.king@dhs.gov
202-344-2027
Geraldine Gour
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Asset Management
500 12th St SW
Washington, DC 20536
geraldine.gour@ice.dhs.gov
202-732-3377
Damian Kokinda
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Secret Service

950 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20223
202-406-6893
 

Updated: February 25, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.