

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

FOR

PRESIDENT, VICE PRESIDENT, AND PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS GENERAL ELECTION – NOVEMBER 5, 2024

I, TONY EVERS, Governor of the State of Wisconsin, DO HEREBY CERTIFY that the following is a true listing of the votes cast for the election of Presidential Electors, at a General Election held in the several towns, villages, cities, wards and election districts within the State of Wisconsin, on the Tuesday next succeeding the first Monday in November 2024, being the FIFTH day of said month.

That from the certified returns, the total number of votes cast for the election of Electors for President and Vice President of the United States was 3,422,918, of which number:

KAMALA D. HARRIS and TIM WALZ, candidates of the Democratic Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Ellen Holly, Satya Rhodes Conway, Deb McGrath, David Crowley, Sara Rodriguez, Janette Braverman, Yee Leng Xiong, Gena Kakkak, Tony Evers, and Ben Wikler, received 1,668,229 votes;

DONALD J. TRUMP and JD VANCE, candidates of the Republican Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Katie Verzal, Julie Helmer, Hannah Testin, Doug Haag, Jim Schildbach, Eric Toney, Angie Sapik, Charlotte Rasmussen, Brian Schimming and Tommy Thompson, received 1,697,626 votes;

RANDALL TERRY and STEPHEN BRODEN, candidates of the Constitution Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Daniel Riley Herro, Shane Reavis, Mark Grimek, Colin L. Hudson, Donald Hilbig, Andrew Zuelke, Douglas Lindee, Mark Gabriel, Robert DesJarlais, and Phil Collins, received 4,044 votes;

CHASE RUSSELL OLIVER and MIKE TER MAAT, candidates of the Libertarian Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Tom Leary, Phil Anderson, Bryce Thon, Kristin Walker, Jeff Kortsch, Michael Schisel, Timothy Krenz, Tyler Danke, Nate Gall, and Michael Chianese, received 10,511 votes;

JILL STEIN and RUDOLPH WARE, candidates of the Wisconsin Green Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Curtis Bolton, David Schwab, Michael White, Rita Maniotis, Peter Karas, Jeffrey Rees Jo'Nathan Kinfgisher, Matthew Van Grinsven, Michael McCallister, and Tiffany Anderson, received 12,275 votes;

CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ and KARINA GARCIA, candidates of the Party for Socialism and Liberation for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Darren W. Utley, Leah Marie Rolando, James H. Hansen, Erica Elizabeth Steib, Keith Preston Jones, Benjamin Bradley Mulick, Isabel Davis Hunter, Peter Bebeau, Matthew Lee Lind, and Thomas A. Hansen, received 2,035 votes;

CORNEL WEST and MELINA ABDULLAH, candidates of the Justice For All Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Waleed Ahmad, Alice Elizabeth Severson, Anna Peterson, Kevin Shermach, Clayton Mortl, David Bear, Colin Madison, Mya Margie Bruegl, Elias Lyman, and Cedric Briand received 2,753 votes;

ROBERT F. KENNEDY, JR. and NICOLE SHANAHAN, candidates of the We The People Party for President and Vice President, and each of their electors, Theodore J. Mcintyre, Kristine Kay Brewer, Joshua P. Navrestad, Douglas Michael Denicola, Janis L. Parker, Susan Claire Reynolds-Frost, Sheri Beth Schroeder, Edmund G. Oshea, Amy Lynne Heffernan, and Laura M. Bonnet received 17,740 votes; and

REGISTERED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES and other individuals received a combined total of 574 write-in votes.

I DO, THEREFORE, HEREBY DETERMINE AND CERTIFY that all the candidates for Presidential Elector on the Republican Ticket, having received the greatest number of votes, are duly appointed Presidential Electors for the State of Wisconsin:

Katie Verzal
Julie Helmer
Hannah Testin
Doug Haag
Jim Schildbach
Eric Toney
Angie Sapik
Charlotte Rasmussen
Brian Schimming
Tommy Thompson

odlevelu

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Wisconsin to be affixed. Done at the Capitol in the City of Madison this 29th day of November in the year two thousand twenty-four.

Tony Evers GOVERNOR

By the Governor:

Sarah Godlewski

SECRETARY OF STATE