TO ALL TO WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME - GREETING:

Certificate of Ascertainment

I, GLENN YOUNGKIN,

Governor of the Commonwealth of Virginia,

hereby certify that at a meeting of the State Board of Elections, held pursuant to law on the second day of December, two thousand and twenty four, on examination of the official certified abstracts of votes on file with the Virginia Department of Elections it was ascertained and determined that at the general election held on the fifth day of November, two thousand and twenty-four, the following named persons received votes for Electors of President and Vice President of the United States of



America as follows respectively to-wit:



1

.

TO ALL TO WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME - GREETING:

Electors fo	r Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz	
CD 1	Alan Hamilton Kennedy	2,335,395
CD 2	Jeffrey A. Breit	2,335,395
CD 3	David Brian Washington	2,335,395
CD 4	Elizabeth Vedernikova Khanna	2,335,395
CD 5	Gary Davis Schatz	2,335,395
CD 6	Dorothy S. Blackwell	2,335,395
CD 7	Joseph Odell Smith III	2,335,395
CD 8	David Jacob Leichtman	2,335,395
CD 9	Jerrell Wayne Saleeby	2,335,395
CD 10	Koran Terry Saines	2,335,395
CD 11	Christopher Joseph Ambrose	2,335,395
At Large	Susan Bates Hippen	2,335,395
At Large	Susan Reid Swecker	2,335,395
Electors fo	r Donald J. Trump and JD Vance	
CD 1	Randy Robert Eaton	2,075,085
CD 2	Alan John Cobb	2,075,085
CD 3	Lawton Henry Baker	2,075,085
CD 4	Faye Chewning Weems	2,075,085
CD 5	James O. Herring, Jr.	2,075,085
CD 6	Anne Taetzsch Fitzgerald	2,075,085
CD 7	John Simpson Gray	2,075,085
CD 8	Michael Charles Maibach	2,075,085
CD 9	John William Lee Craig II	2,075,085
CD 10	Carol Droessler Fox	2,075,085
CD 11	Stephen Michael Hunt	2,075,085
At Large	Kenneth Joseph Nunnenkamp	2,075,085
At Large	Waverly Starr Woods	2,075,085





1

TO ALL TO WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME - GREETING:

Electors fo	r Jill E. Stein and Rudolph T. Ware III	
CD 1	Renee Erin Deutermann	34,888
CD 2	Matthew Gregory Dobben	34,888
CD 3	Jeffrey Bennett Staples	34,888
CD 4	Rain Burroughs	34,888
CD 5	Becker Sidney Smith	34,888
CD 6	Andrew John Franke	34,888
CD 7	Christopher Edmond Fink	34,888
CD 8	Elena Gabriela Costa	34,888
CD 9	Clifford Barry Anderson	34,888
CD 10	Maria Jeannette Yepes	34,888
CD 11	Jonah Earl Thomas	34,888
At Large	Adele Abrahamse Roof	34,888
At Large	Tamar Byczek Yager	34,888

Electors fo	r Chase Russell Oliver and Mike ter Maat	
CD 1	Nicolas James Kurfees	19,814
CD 2	Lawrence Millen	19,814
CD 3	James Joseph St. John	19,814
CD 4	Donald Robert Pinkleton, Jr.	19,814
CD 5	Adam Nicholas Plaskey	19,814
CD 6	Brian Aaron Hiner	19,814
CD 7	David Matthew Norton	19,814
CD 8	Logan Mackenzie Hoy	19,814
CD 9	Eric Walker Bowling	19,814
CD 10	James Paul Repass, Jr.	19,814
CD 11	Christopher John Cunningham	19,814
At Large	Paul Michael Bracco	19,814
At Large	Jason Scott Bruce	19,814



x.



TO ALL TO WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME - GREETING:

Electors fo	r Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia		
CD 1	Elizabeth Louise Lowery	8,410	
CD 2	Briana Mavolyn Hurt	8,410	
CD 3	Alexandra Skye Grossman	8,410	
CD 4	Jason Leon Brown II	8,410	
CD 5	Samantha Gray Porter	8,410	
CD 6	Klio Nicolette Stroubakis	8,410	
CD 7	Carlos Alberto Leon, Jr.	8,410	
CD 8	Linnan Alicia Lin	8,410	
CD 9	Peter Owen Lauck	8,410	
CD 10	Giovanni Lorenzo Iraheta-Leon	8,410	
CD 11	Angel E Martinez Alfaro	8,410	
At Large	David Warren Eugene Robbins	8,410	
At Large	Lucas Rodriguez	8,410	

Electors fo	r Cornel R. West and Melina Abdullah	
CD 1	Oscar Daniel Bermejo-McGee	8,984
CD 2	Shaun Travon Simpson	8,984
CD 3	Dawn Denise Harris	8,984
CD 4	Johnzelle Jeffrey Anderson	8,984
CD 5	Pim Melissa Jean Huntington Halka	8,984
CD 6	Benjamin Joseph Klopfenstein	8,984
CD 7	Ben Black	8,984
CD 8	Anderson McNally Vereyken	8,984
CD 9	Lynn Chipkin	8,984
CD 10	Benjamin Barret Calloway-Jones	8,984
CD 11	Yamnah Zaman	8,984
At Large	Holly Aileen Lutz	8,984
At Large	David Warren Eugene Robbins	8,984





TO ALL TO WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME - GREETING:

I Hereby Certify that it was ascertained and determined by the State Board of Elections that *Alan Hamilton Kennedy, Jeffrey A. Breit, David Brian Washington, Elizabeth Vedernikova Khanna, Gary Davis Schatz, Dorothy S. Blackwell, Joseph Odell Smith III, David Jacob Leichtman, Jerrell Wayne Saleeby, Koran Terry Saines, Christopher Joseph Ambrose, Susan Bates Hippen, and Susan Reid Swecker* having received the greatest number of votes cast in said election were duly appointed as electors for Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz respectively for President and Vice President of the United States.

Witness the following official signatures and the seal of the Commonwealth at the City of Richmond, this 3^{rcl} day of December, two thousand and twenty-four, in the two hundred and forty-ninth year of the Commonwealth.





Governor of Virgin Secretary of the Commonwealth