





## **CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT**

I, SPENCER J. COX, Governor of the State of Utah, do hereby certify the attached list of Presidential Elector candidates and the votes each received at the November 5, 2024 General Election.

I further certify that BRITSHANA BARFUSS, TRENT CHRISTENSEN, JORDAN HESS, KRIS KIMBALL, KRISTEN SMALL, and GINA WORTHEN received the greatest number of votes and are elected as Presidential Electors for the State of Utah.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Utah at Salt Lake City, this 2nd day of December 2024.

Govern

ATTEST:

DEIDRE M. HENDERSON, Lieutenant Governor

DONALD J. TRUMP, JD VANCE (Republican)	883,818
BRITSHANA BARFUSS	
TRENT CHRISTENSEN	
JORDAN HESS	
KRIS KIMBALL	
KRISTEN SMALL	
GINA WORTHEN	
KAMALA D. HARRIS, TIM WALZ (Democratic)	562,566
DIANE LEWIS	
KATHY LONG	
ROSS ROMERO	
OSCAR MATA	
DARLENE MCDONALD	
ELIZABETH WEIGHT	
CHASE OLIVER, MIKE TER MAAT (Libertarian)	16,902
BARRY SHORT	

BARRY SHORT

ADAM FELLER

ANDREW MCCULLOUGH

J. ROBERT LATHAM

APOLLO PAZELL

BRADLEY GREEN

	RUSSELL G. HATCH			
	FRANK FLUCKIGER	*		
	CASSIE EASLEY		а - 1	
	REED MILLER			
	KIRK PEARSON			
	JENNIFER DOUD			
JILL S	STEIN, RUDOLPH WARE (Green)			 
	LISA DONALDSON			

ADAM GUYMON

JOEL SKOUSEN, RIK COMBS (Constitution)

TOM KING

**BRENDAN PHILLIPS** 

MATT STYLES

**RUSS WAGSTAFF** 

The following qualified candidates (or write-in candidates) who are not affiliated with a registered political party nominated the following electors:

(	CLAUDIA DE	E LA CRUZ,	KARINA	ALEXANDRA	GARCIA	

3,189

DENISE WEAVER

EMERY HOVERMALE

ELIZABETH MARYON

DEVIN MARTINEZ

EMMA FRYER

8,402

8,222

#### LUCIFER "JUSTIN CASE" EVERYLOVE

WENDY L. WATSON

BECKY K. SOHM

DEBBIE SMITH STEED

PAMELA RIGGS YARDLEY

STEPHANIE KAY MILLER REBER

BRENDA ROINE LANGER CARLOS

## CORNEL RONALD WEST, MELINA ABDULLAH

CHAD HAMBLIN

RYAN CERVENKA

SARA ANDERSON

BRANDON SMITH

THEO MOSS

ADAM POPE

### PETER SONSKI, LAUREN MICHELLE ONAK

RANDY MIGUEL

KEVIN MAVER

CELEST MIGUEL

ANDREW ZINMAN

SARAH WESTHORA

ANDREA MABEY

2,199

JAY J BOWMAN, DE D. BOWMAN	59
DEDEE B. C. VECCHIONE	
ANGELA DAVIS	
JADE COOK	
DALLAS STURDIVANT	
MICHELLE FOWLER	
CLIFTON DAVIS	
STEVE M. JOHNSON	33
STEFAN MITCHELL	
GEORGE TATE	
TRENT WOOLFORD	
SCOTT HALVORSEN	
DOW WEBB	
SCOTT SHIPLEY	

ANASEIM MAU

EMMANULA PADDY

MARY MEDINA

MARLENE GREEN

FLORA SASA

MUSA O MUSA

9

BUDDIE ARDEN WILKERSON	0
RICHARD G CLARK	
CONNIE J CLARK	
SPENCER PEARSON	
LAURIE THOMAS	
MEAGAN DOW	
ROBERT CARLSON	
The following qualified write-in candidates did not nominate electors:	

ANDRE RAMON MCNEIL

SHONDRA YEVETTE IRVING

0

1