STATE OF OREGON AMENDED CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT OF PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS

WHEREAS, the Secretary of State of the State of Oregon, as provided by law, duly canvassed the votes cast in Oregon for all candidates for the office of Elector of President and Vice President of the United States in the November 5, 2024, General Election, and

WHEREAS, according to that canvass and as shown in the abstract of votes cast in each county and submitted to the Secretary of State by county clerks, the number of votes cast for each group of candidates was as follows:

We The People Party Presidential Electors for Robert F Kennedy Jr and Nicole Shanahan

Ashley Atkinson, Paula Bryant-Trerise, Marla R Dimick, Elizabeth Graser-Lindsey, Jonathan B Handley, Deanna L Hoover, Zenana-Renee Rose, Paul N Thomas

Progressive Party Presidential Electors for Cornel West

Heidi Pearson Bazille, William Bold, David Delk, David Hess, Gregory Kafoury, Jason Kafoury, Christina Lugo, Thomas Arthur Thomas

Libertarian Party Presidential Electors for Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat

Fredrick M Brick, Kathryn L Brumbelow, Thomas J Busse, Joseph W Christman, William S Hobson, Deanna M Kallen, Christopher J Peters, Thomas E Ruks

Constitution Party Presidential Electors for Randall Terry

Robert Fulton Ekstrom, Tamera K Mahaffey, Robert John Mahaffey, Michael P Marsh, Roger C Shipman, Merry R Shipman, Luke C Shipman, Hannah J Shipman

Republican Party

Presidential Electors for Donald J Trump and JD Vance

Gabriel Michael Buehler, Helen R Heller, Stephen J Joncus, Dan C Mason, Jo Rae Perkins, Donald J Powers, Angelita N Sanchez, Tyler D Smith Votes Received 5,644

Votes Received

33,733

Votes Received 9,061

Votes Received 1,850

Votes Received 919,480

Pacific Green Party Presidential Electors for Jill Stein and Rudolph Ware

Madeline J Martin-Adams, Michael A Beilstein, James N Dashiell, Justin E Filip, Joseph A Meyer, Nora E Newman, Marjorie E Stevens, Seth A Woolley

Democratic Party Presidential Electors for Kamala D Harris and Tim Walz

859

Angelo Jesus Arredondo Baca, Rosa M Colquitt, Kate D Flanagan, Laura M Gillpatrick, Michael P Radway, Kim Schmith, Nathan Joseph Soltz, Jerred R Taylor

19,099

Votes Received

Votes Received 1,240,600

> Tina Kotek Governor

aVonne Griffin-Valade

Secretary of State

Page 2 of 2

NOW THEREFORE, I, Tina Kotek, Governor of the State of Oregon, in obedience to and by virtue of the power and authority vested in me by the Constitution and Laws of this State, do hereby certify that Angelo Jesus Arredondo Baca, Rosa M Colquitt, Kate D Flanagan, Laura M Gillpatrick, Michael P Radway, Kim Schmith, Nathan Joseph Soltz, Jerred R Taylor, the candidates nominated by the Democratic Party were duly chosen by the qualified electors of the State of Oregon as Electors of President and Vice President of the United States.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed hereto the Seal of the State of Oregon. Signed on this 17th day of December 2024.

al.

VOID VOID

WHEREAS, the Secretary of State of the State of Oregon, as provided by law, duly canvassed the votes cast in Oregon for all candidates for the office of Elector of President and Vice President of the United States in the November 5, 2024, General Election, and

WHEREAS, according to that canvass and as shown in the abstract of votes cast in each county and submitted to the Secretary of State by county clerks, the number of votes cast for each group of candidates was as follows:

We The People Party Presidential Electors for Robert F Kennedy Jr and Nicole Shanahan

Ashley Atkinson, Paula Bryant-Trerise, Marla R Dimick, Elizabeth Graser-Lindsey, Jonathan B Handley, Deanna L Hoover, Zenana-Renee Rose, Paul N Thomas

Progressive Party Presidential Electors for Cornel West

Heidi Pearson Bazille, William Bold, David Delk, David Hess, Gregory Kafoury Jason Kafoury, Christina Lugo, Thomas Arthur Thomas

Libertarian Party

Presidential Electors for Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat

Fredrick M Brick, Kathryn L Brumbelow, Thomas J Busse, Joseph W Christman, William S Hobson, Deanna M Kallen, Christopher J Peters, Thomas E Ruks

Constitution Party Presidential Electors for Randall Terry

Robert Fulton Ekstrom, Tamera K Mahaffey, Robert John Mahaffey, Michael P Marsh, Roger C Shipman, Merry R Shipman, Luke C Shipman, Hannah J Shipman

Republican Party Presidential Electors for Donald J Trump and JD Vance

Gabriel Michael Buehler, Helen R Heller, Stephen J Joncus, Dan C Mason, Jo Rae Perkins, Donald J Powers, Angelita N Sanchez, Tyler D Smith Votes Received 33,733

Votes Received 5,644

Votes Received 9,061

Votes Received 1,850

Votes Received 919,480

Page 1 of 2

Pacific Green Party Presidential Electors for Jill Stein and Rudolph Ware

Madeline J Martin-Adams, Michael A Beilstein, James N Dashiell, Justin E Filip, Joseph A Meyer, Nora E Newman, Marjorie E Stevens, Seth A Wooley

Democratic Party

Presidential Electors for Kamala D Harris and Tim Walz

Angelo Jesus Arredondo Baca, Rosa M Colquitt, Kate Flanagan, Laura Gillpatrick, Michael P Radway, Kim Schmith, Nathan Joseph Soltz, Jerred R Tayrlor

NOW THEREFORE, I, Tina Kotek, Governor of the State of Oregon, in obedience to and by virtue of the power and authority vested in me by the Constitution and Laws of this State, do hereby certify that Angelo Jesus Arredondo Baca, Rosa M. Colquitt, Kate Flanagan, Laura Gillpatrick, Michael P. Radway, Kim Schmith, Nathan Joseph Soltz, Jerred R. Tayrlor, the candidates nominated by the Democratic Party were duly chosen by the qualified electors of the State of Oregon as Electors of President and Vice President of the United States.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed hereto the Seal of the State of Oregon. Signed on this 11th day of December 2024.

Tina Kotek Governor onno LaVonne Griffin-Walade Secretary of State Page 2 of 2

Votes Received

Votes Received

19.099

1,240,600