STATE OF OKLAHOMA



~ CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT ~

To the Archivist of the United States
Pursuant to the Laws of the United States

I, J. Kevin Stitt, Governor of the State of Oklahoma, do hereby certify that Roderic Perkins, elector at large; Don Spencer, elector at large; Karen Hardin, 1st Congressional District; Paul Palmer, 2nd Congressional District; Sean Roberts, 3rd Congressional District; Melinda Daugherty, 4th Congressional District; and Bryan Morris, 5th Congressional District have been duly chosen and appointed

ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

for the State of Oklahoma, at an election for that purpose, which was held on the Tuesday following the first Monday in November, in the year two thousand and twenty-four, in accordance with the provisions of the laws of the State of Oklahoma and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the purpose of giving their votes for President and Vice President of the United States for the respective terms commencing on the twentieth day of January, in the year two thousand and twenty-five; and

I further certify, that, the votes given at said election for the Electors of President and Vice President of the United States as appears by the certified returns of the Oklahoma State Election Board and examined by me in accordance with the laws, were as follows:

REPUBLICAN PARTY (DONALD J. TRUMP for President, JD VANCE for Vice President)

Roderic Perkins
Don Spencer
Karen Hardin
Paul Palmer
Sean Roberts
Melinda Daugherty
Bryan Morris

1,036,213 VOTES

LIBERTARIAN PARTY (CHASE OLIVER for President, MIKE TER MAAT for Vice President)

Roger Woodward Erin Adams Beau Thouvenel Cherise Norton Jay Norton Chad Williams Victoria Lawhorn

9,198 VOTES

DEMOCRATIC PARTY (KAMALA D. HARRIS for President, TIM WALZ for Vice President)

Carl Nutt
Rae Ann Wilson
Jeff Berrong
Sherrie McNall
Calvin Rees
Christine Faulkner
Elizabeth Buchner

499,599 VOTES

INDEPENDENT (ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. for President, NICOLE SHANAHAN for Vice President)

Aaron Michael Simpkins David Madden Givens Jr. Jeffrey Walter Lasky Kenyon Milton Morgan Nancy Kay Owens Susan Warmker Parker Tricia Lee Butner

16,020 VOTES

INDEPENDENT (CHRIS GARRITY for President, CODY BALLARD for Vice President)

Ben Franklin Biddle Jr.
Christopher Kyle Sloan
Jonathan Trent Journeycake
Jack Douglas Journeycake
Blake Steely
Tamara L. Thomas
Kenneth L. Thomas

5,143 VOTES

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Oklahoma to be affixed at Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, this 5th day of December, 2024.

BY THE GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF OKLAHOMA

J. KEVIN STITT

ATTEST:

JOSH COCKROFT, SECRETARY OF STATE