

State of North Carolina

Roy Cooper GOVERNOR

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned, Roy Cooper, Governor of the State of North Carolina, hereby certifies, as required by United States Code, Title 3, Sections 6, 9, and 11, that the following named persons, Electors for the Republican Party, were ascertained to have been duly elected as Presidential electors for the State of North Carolina, and that by the canvas and ascertainment under the laws of the State of North Carolina each of said persons hereinafter listed received two million, eight hundred and ninety-eight thousand, four hundred and twenty-four (2,898,424) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR Kimberly Cotten-West Susan Phillips Stephanie Broughton Thomas Hooker Glendinning Deanna Marie De'Liberto David Gleeson Helen Pannullo Daniel Barry Thomas "Rick" Smith Leisa Rowe Roxan Wetzel Ernest J. Wittenborn, Jr.	First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth Seventh Eighth Ninth Tenth Eleventh Twelfth
	Eleventh

ELECTORS AT LARGE

Jason Simmons Susan Mills

ALTERNATE ELECTORS

Joyce Cotten Dale Cline And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Democratic Party, received two million, seven hundred and fifteen thousand, three hundred and seventy-eight (2,715,378) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
David Christopher "Chris" Hardee	First
John Verdejo	Second
Tina Willis Rodriguez	Third
Diana Robinson	Fourth
· Victoria Goldbach	Fifth
Dianne Sartiano	Sixth
Leigh Vaughan	Seventh
Michael McRae	Eighth
Fernando English	Ninth
Donna Luckey	Tenth
Mary Ebert Ostgaard	Eleventh
Jane Whitley	Twelfth
Margaret Bilodeau	Thirteenth
Vinod Thomas	Fourteenth
ELECTORS AT LARGE	ALTERNATE ELECTORS
Nervahna Crew	Carl Newman
Pamela "Pam" McAfee	Stephanie Collins Frempong

And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Green Party, received twenty-four thousand, seven hundred and sixty-two (24,762) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Asa Gregory	First
Frederick Clarkson	Second
Mirenda Mason	Third
Michael Turner	Fourth
Janie Ekere	Fifth
Anderson Cagle	Sixth
Ashley Foutz	Seventh

ELECTOR

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

Nicole Ferguson Anne Cassebaum Keenen Altic Gary Kent Lillian Taylor Kalia Fitzgerald David Underwood Eighth
Ninth
Tenth
Eleventh
Twelfth
Thirteenth
Fourteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE

ALTERNATE ELECTORS

Anna Ordoubadi Rohima Miah Ronald Garcia LeAnne Bartelt

And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Libertarian Party, received twenty-two thousand, one hundred and twenty-five (22,125) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Nick Taylor	First
Dead Haggal	Canand

Brad Hessel Second Stephen Sumner Third Sean Haugh Fourth Fifth Thomas Watercott Daniel Cavender Sixth Daniel Johnson Seventh Brandee Kriutzfield Eighth Mike Davis Ninth Steve Feldman Tenth Andrew Johnson Eleventh Stephen DiFiore Twelfth Sarah Brady Thirteenth Robert Browder Fourteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE

ALTERNATE ELECTORS

David Speight Kate Shawhan Eric Parker Ryan Brown And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Justice for All Party, received twelve thousand, and ninety-nine (12,099) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR Leroy Williams	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT First
Reiden Khan	Second
James E. Casey	Third
Italo Medelius-Marsano	Fourth
Gerald M. Roybal	Fifth
Hester Petty	Sixth
James Kelly	Seventh
Phil Thorsen	Eighth
Stacye Leanza	Ninth
Lisa Mozer	Tenth
Gayle Gorlewski	Eleventh
Tyren Johnson-Fleming	Twelfth
Sam Craft	Thirteenth
Melvin Stephens, Jr.	Fourteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE
Elowehi Onole
Salem Ortiz

ALTERNATE ELECTORS
Andrew Lischke
Arthur Eccleston

And each of the following named persons, Electors for the Constitution Party, received six thousand, eight hundred and sixty-three (6,863) votes, which vote has been duly ascertained by the State Board of Elections of North Carolina and certified by the Board to the Secretary of State of North Carolina, and duly certified by the Secretary of State of North Carolina to the undersigned, in conformity with the laws of said State:

ELECTOR	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Michael Hayes	First
Jeanette Jones	Second
John Rouse	Third
Tonda Smith	Fourth
Rhonda Warren	Fifth
Pattie Curran	Sixth

ELECTOR	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Scott Shelton	Seventh

David Waddell Eighth
Mark Crowe Ninth
Chris Burdette Tenth
Joseph Foreman Eleventh
Heather Weston Twelfth
Michael Mangum Thirteenth
Tony Atkins Fourteenth

ELECTORS AT LARGE ALTERNATE ELECTORS

Rosalind Robinson Tracy Hayes
Dannett Crowe Caleb Crowe

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned, Roy Cooper, Governor of North Carolina, has hereunto set his hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of North Carolina, on this 9th day of December, 2024.

Roy Coope Governor

ATTEST

Elaine F. Marshall
Secretary of State