### STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

### Office of the Governor



#### CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

TO: THE HONORABLE COLLEEN J. SHOGAN
ARCHIVIST OF THE UNITED STATES
NATIONAL ARCHIVES AND RECORDS ADMINISTRATION

I, TATE REEVES, Governor of the State of Mississippi, in accordance with Chapter 1, Section 5 of Title 3, United States Code, do herby certify as follows:

At the General Election held on Tuesday, November 5, 2024, the qualified electors of the state at large elected and appointed six (6) Presidential and Vice-Presidential Electors for the State of Mississippi; and

There was no controversy or contest concerning the election of all or of any such Electors; and

Pursuant to the appliable laws of this State, final ascertainment has now been made of the results of the November 5, 2024 General Election, and the following named persons have been elected and appointed to serve as, and to discharge the duties of, Presidential and Vice-Presidential Electors for the State of Mississippi:

## Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and JD Vance for Vice-President (Republican Party)

Tyler McCaughn	747,744
Benjamin A. Suber	747,744
Terry Reeves	747,744
Phil Bryant	747,744
Charles R. Stephenson	747,744
Christopher Brown	747,744

I do further certify that the number of votes cast at the November 5, 2024 General Election for the other candidates for election as Presidential Electors have been finally ascertained to be:

### Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice-President (Democratic Party)

Bill Stone	466,668
Willie Simmons	466,668
Gloria Williamson	466,668
Jeramey Anderson	466,668
Kevin Bonner	466,668
Chris Gray	466,668

### Electors for Chase Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice-President (Libertarian Party)

Amy Misko	2,536
Glen Lewis	2,536
Mathew Adams	2,536
Tabitha Lewis	2,536
Taylor White	2,536
Vicky Hanson	2,536

### Electors for Jill Stein for President and Rudolph Ware for Vice-President (Green Party)

Gregory Alan Johnson	1,873
Jan E. Hillegas	1,873
William Ashley Vaughan	1,873
Artis R. Burney	1,873
Alec Valentine	1,873
Johney M. Wages	1,873

### Electors for Randall Terry for President and Stephen E. Broden for Vice-President (Mississippi Constitution Party)

Clarence Lovette	1,030
Thomas Cramer	1,030
Ernest Snow	1,030
Gabriel Olivier	1,030
Christina Olivier	1,030
John Busby	1,030

### **Electors for Shiva Ayyaduri for President and Crystal Ellis for Vice-President** (Independent)

Valerie Boyle	688
Jane Gauthier	688
Judith Ann Sims	688
Charlene E. Corona	688
Yvan Gauthier	688
Timothy P. Stinson	688

## Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice-President (Independent)

Andrew Voluse	1,075
Mary Jane Burton	1,075
Helen Kilgore	1,075
Tereon Weaver	1,075
Martin Todd Allen	1,075
Zoe Bush	1,075

# Electors for Robert F. Kennedy for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice-President (Independent)

Alison Elizabeth Buehler	5,387
Lewis Wesley Keen Jr	5,387
Nancy Lou Woodruff	5,387
Melisha Alyce Dooley	5,387
Vance Wesley Cox	5,387
Randall James Dilley	5,387

#### Electors for Peter Sonski for President and Lauren Onak for Vice-President (Independent)

Hannah Conroy	1007
Henry Haley	1007
Blinn Sheffield	1007
Teresa Meeks	1007
Zipora Hudson	1007
Danielle Berry	1007



**IN WITNESS WHEREOF**, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Mississippi to be affixed.

**DONE** in the City of Jackson, on the <u>3<sup>rd</sup></u> day of December in the year of our Lord, two thousand and twenty-four, and of the Independence of the United States of America, the two hundred and forty-ninth.

TATE REEVES GOVERNOR

**WITNESS:** 

MICHAEL WATSON SECRETARY OF STATE