

GRETCHEN WHITMER
GOVERNOR

## STATE OF MICHIGAN OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR LANSING

GARLIN GILCHRIST II LT. GOVERNOR

## CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT OF THE ELECTORS OF THE PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

I, Gretchen Whitmer, Governor of the State of Michigan, certify that at the General Election held in Michigan on Tuesday, November 5, 2024:

The following persons nominated by the **Republican Party**, each having received **2,816,636**, were duly elected as Electors of the President and Vice President of the United States of America:

John Haggard; Andrew Sebolt; Lance Elliott Griffin; David Yardley; Hank Choate; Timothy King; Meshawn Maddock; Amy Facchinello; Linda Glisman; Jim Tokarski; Marian Sheridan; Darlene Hennessy; Phillip A. Wagner; Peter Hoekstra; Jason Michael Woolford

Votes received by other candidates for the office of Elector of the President and Vice President of the United States of America are as follows:

The following persons nominated by the **Democratic Party** each received **2,736,533 votes**:

Dana Lalonde; Mary Minnick; Patsy Petty; Chokwe Pitchford; James R. Pedersen; Charles R. Browning; Kathleen Carney; Steve Dawes; Jason Beardsley; Alysa M. Diebolt; Jessica Lumbreras; Terrence Martin; Jacalyn Kalogerakos; Laura Dickerson; Brenda Lawrence

The following persons nominated by the Libertarian Party each received 22,440 votes:

Andrew Evans; Joseph Gillotte; Victoria Hinrichs; James Perkins; Larry Henneman; Claranna Gelineau; Trevor Step; Stephen Barcelo; Kevin Vayko; Aaron Miranov; Gregory Stempfle; Kerry Morgan; Scott Boman; Andrew Chadderdon; Mike Saliba

The following persons nominated by the Green Party each received 44,607 votes:

Louis Novak; John Anthony La Pietra; Jeff Sparling; Robin Lea Laurain; Robert Dorgan; Douglas Campbell; Douglas P. Marsh; Aaron Wright; Kade Katrak; Patrice Katrak; Paul Ragan; Gerard Akkerhuis; Rita Jacobs; Donnelly W. Hadden; Stephanie Nezam

The following persons nominated by the U.S. Taxpayers Party each received 6,509 votes:

Ann Morrison; Becky McDonald; Kyle Maas; Christine Schwartz; Matthew Hall; Alexander Munro; Roxy Nichols; David Niggemeyer; Chris Rudy; Debbie Isaman; David Kent; Marc Sosnowski; Rick Butkowski; Chris Dardzinski; William Mohr II

The following persons nominated by the **Natural Law Party** each received **26,785** votes:

Bryan Jang Sup Jung; Ellen Baker Costantino; Deirdre Gaye Kohley; Bobby Dela Dawe; Jason Robert Gatties; Jason Edward Harper; Walter Paul Kristy; Julie Lynn Maurer; Douglas Paul Dern; Arnold Simkus; Allison Lee Selko; Bridgid Mary Casey; Amy Marie Hilentzaris; David Allen Brownstein; Barbara Susan Trunsky

The following persons nominated by candidate Joseph Kishore each received **2,330 votes**:

Lyle Roussey; Trena Grove; Joe Arevolo; Joe Billian; Ann Telfer; Larry Simonsen; Shane Hoffman; Katie Ruth Sabin; Cheryl Stein; Osman Sufi; Steven Balistreri; Esther McLaughlin; Phyllis Scherrer; Martin McLaughlin; Tim Nichols

The following persons nominated by candidate Cornel West each received 6,664 votes:

Mark Wickman; Forest Hathaway; Jennifer Anne Flenner; Maurice Gilliam; Donald Roy Shaffer; Caleb Scheys; Maria Mudrovcic; Thalia Schiesswohl; Samantha Elias; Mario Nadhum; Farah Khan; Christopher Hutton; Dennis Bryant; Thomas Heibel; Elizabeth Shine

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Jay J. Bowman each received **4 votes**:

Veniesa Syckle; Michael L. Dawson; Larry Rayond Shortt; Russell L. Dusseljee; Randy Stevens; Leslie Bowman; Brandi Taylor; Jessica L. Holland; Emily Bero; Jeffrey Gewarges; Danica Reed; Yara Ajin; Brad Nasarzewski; Caryn Nowlin; Scott M. Kaiser

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Claudia De la Cruz each received **458 votes**:

Jackson Price; Nathaniel McCune; Jason Porritt; Natalia Rodriguez; Jodi Johnson; Linda Wan; Abigail Bartels; Elliot Kammer; Erica Bird; Mitchell Bonga; Payton Orr; Karene Meneses; Samuel Schaefer; Austin Meerzo; Emily Meerzo

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Cherunda Lynn Fox each received **8 votes**:

Samantha Janz; Cody Parkinson; Maverick Thomas; Jake Rybiki; Rolana Alexander; Jacquelyn Flannery; Michelle Thompson; Oliva McCarty; Caròl Brown; Victor Brown; Melissa Cooper; Matthew Cooper; Rickey LeVanseler; Erica Norton; Dion Jones; Dion Jones; Joseph Williams; Shelley Gladden; Malik Carr; Aram Adam; Steven Charles; Jessica Brown; Lynn Walters; Janay Dilworth-Edwards; Monica Jackson; Harlan McVay, Jr.

The following persons nominated by write-in candidate Peter Sonski each received **1,212** votes:

Michael Maturen; Daniel Taylor; Jason Kennedy Duncan; David J. Florian; Lucy E. Moye; Paul C. Schultz; Matthew J. Williams; Elliott Pardee; Joel Eric Mitchell; Linnaea Licavoli; Thomas Fuller; Daniel J. Haller; Sarah Pressprich Gryniewicz; Maria A. Rebbert; Elisa J. Kolk

Given under my hand and the Great Seal of the State of Michigan.

Date: December 3, 2024

Time: //:35 am

GRETCHEN WHITMER

**GOVERNOR** 

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE