State of Maryland

Certificate of Ascertainment of the

Flectors of President and Vice President of the United States

I, Wes Moore, Governor of the State of Maryland, do hereby declare, pursuant to Election Law Article, Section 11-601 of the Annotated Code of Maryland, that at the General Election held in the State on Tuesday, the 5th day of November, 2024, the following named persons were elected to the office of Electors of President and Vice President of the United States:

Aruna Miller	Kris Fair	Charlotte Wood	Thomas Slater	Charlene Dukes
Steuart Pittman	Michael Cryor	David Salazar	Jessica Nichols	Judy Wixted

AND FURTHER that the following is a result of the canvass made and certified by the Board of State Canvassers pursuant to law, showing the whole number of votes cast at the election for each candidate for President of the United States or each pair of candidates for President and Vice President of the United States, the vote for each such candidate or pair being deemed a vote for the Presidential Electors nominated by the candidate or party pursuant to Election Law Article, Section 8-503, Annotated Code of Maryland.

The Democratic Party Electors were Aruna Miller, Steuart Pittman, Kris Fair, Michael Cryor, Charlotte Wood, David Salazar, Thomas Slater, Jessica Nichols, Charlene Dukes, and Judy Wixted. The Democratic Party candidates for President and Vice-President, Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz, received One Million Nine Hundred Two Thousand Five Hundred Seventy-Seven (1,902,577) votes.

The Republican Party Electors were David Bossie, Dirk Haire, Kathy Szeliga, Christopher Tomlinson, Faith Loudon, Kathy Peed, JT Mastranadi, JoeyLynn Hough, Tamu Davenport, and David McGriff Bossie. The Republican Party candidates for President and Vice-President, Donald J. Trump and JD Vance, received One Million Thirty-Five Thousand Five Hundred Fifty (1,035,550) votes.

The Libertarian Party Electors were Kyle O'Donnell, Stuart Simms, Joe Opdyke, Scott Gearhart, Tim Miller, Phil Otto Dassing, Garrett Sterling, Michael Downs, Lorenzo Gaztanaga, and Dean Ahmad. The Libertarian Party candidates for President and Vice-President, Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat, received Fifteen Thousand Five Hundred Seventy (15,570) votes.

The Green Party Electors were Tim Willard, Steven Andrew Ellis, John Robinson, Renaud Brown, Mary Rooker, Conner Wolfe, Nancy Wallace, William Barry, David Tibbetts, and Brian Bittner. The Green Party candidates for President and Vice-President, Jill Ellen Stein and Rudolph Ware, received Thirty-Three Thousand One Hundred Thirty-Four (33,134) votes.

Unaffiliated candidates for President and Vice President received the following votes: Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and Nicole Shanahan received Twenty-Eight Thousand Eight Hundred Nineteen (28,819) votes.

Write-In candidates for President received the following votes: Sharon E Harris received Two (2) votes; Ralph Jaffe received Twenty-Five (25) votes; Paij Boring and Jaimey Rutschman received One Hundred Four (104) votes; Sethatina Newman received One (1) votes; Carol Asher received Two (2) votes; Jokie Beckett, Jr. received One (1) votes; Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia received One Thousand One Hundred Thirty-Six (1,136) votes; John R. Gibb, Jr. received Three (3) votes; Joseph Kishore received Twelve (12) votes; William P. Stodden received Three (3) votes; Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis received Thirty-One (31) votes; President R. Boddie received Three (3) votes; Cherunda Fox received Zero (0) votes; Susan Maude Buchser received Two (2) votes; John Cheng and Wayne Waligorski received Six (6) votes; Cherunda Fox received Zero (0) votes; Brian Larry Kienitz received Seven (7) votes; Richard Mayers received Qne (1) votes; Andrè Ramon McNeil, Sr. received Two (2) votes; Future Madam Potus and Jessica Kennedy received Zero (0) votes; Benjamin L. Schwalb received Four (4) votes; Peter Sonski received One Thousand Twelve (1,012) votes; Lester H. Waller, Jr. received Five (5) votes; Cornel West and Melina Abdullah received Nine Hundred Eighteen (918) votes; and Michael Yost received Six (6) votes.

NOW, THEREFORE, I, Wes Moore, Governor of Maryland, in compliance with the authority and direction contained in law, do by this my proclamation hereby declare and proclaim that the above named persons are the duly elected Electors of President and Vice President of the United States for the State of Maryland.



GIVEN under my hand and the Great Seal of the State of Maryland, Done at the City of Annapolis, this 6th day of December, in the Year of Our Lord, Two Thousand Twenty-Four:

1





Susan C. Lee Secretary of State





June Martini