STATE OF MAINE



~Certificate of Ascertainment of Electors~

I, Janet T. Mills, Governor of the State of Maine, do hereby certify that Jay Philbrick of North Yarmouth; Jill Duson of Portland; Betty Johnson of Lincolnville and Joel Stetkis of Canaan have been duly chosen and appointed

ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

for the State of Maine, at an election for that purpose which was held on the Tuesday following the first Monday in November, in the year Two Thousand and Twenty-four, in accordance with the provisions of the laws of the State of Maine and in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States, for the purpose of giving their votes for President and Vice President of the United States for the respective terms commencing on the twentieth day of January, in the year Two Thousand and Twenty-five; and

I further certify, that the votes given at said election for Electors of President and Vice President of the United States as appears by the returns from the several cities, towns and plantations in the State, which were duly received and examined by me in accordance with the laws, were as follows:

The DEMOCRATIC PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President received the following votes:

M.

377,977

First Congressional District Jay Philbrick, North Yarmouth	258,863	
Second Congressional District David Bright, Dixmont	176,789	
At-Large Jill Duson, Portland	435,652	
At-Large Betty Johnson, Lincolnville	435,652	
The GREEN INDEPENDENT PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Ji President and Rudolph Ware for Vice President received the following votes:	Il Stein for	
First Congressional District Justin Beth, Portland	4,828	
Second Congressional District Mark Brown, Marshfield	4,139	
At-Large Kelly Merrill, Eustis	8,967	
At-Large Betsy Garrold, Knox	8,967	
The LIBERTARIAN PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Chase Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice President received the following votes:		
First Congressional District Shawn Levasseur, Rockland	2,802	
Second Congressional District Harrison Kemp, Old Town	2,484	
At-Large James Baines, Hampden	5,286	
At-Large Jeremy Lizzotte, Oakland	5,286	•
The REPUBLICAN PARTY Electors supporting the candidacy of Donald J. Trump for President and James D. Vance for Vice President received the following votes:		
	rump for President	ť
	rump for President 165,214	f
and James D. Vance for Vice President received the following votes: First Congressional District		t.

At-Large

Andy Torbett, Atkinson Township

The JUSTICE FOR ALL Electors supporting the candidacy of Cornel R. West for President and Melina Abdullah for Vice President received the following votes:

First Congressional District Marcia Garnecky, Sanford	1,649
Second Congressional District Edward Ferreira, New Sharon	1,263
At-Large Mary Dunn, Whitefield	2,912
At-Large Anthony Brown, Sanford	2,912

In Testimony Whereof, I have caused the Great Seal of the State of Maine to be hereunto affixed, given under my hand, this ninth day of December in the year Two Thousand and Twenty-four.



Janet T. Mills, Governor

Shenna Bellows, Secretary of State