



CREDENTIALS OF PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS

(CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT)

STATE OF LOUISIANA

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

I, Jeff Landry, as Governor of the State of Louisiana, do hereby certify that the following named persons have each received the accompanying number of votes for the offices of Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, for the State of Louisiana, for the term beginning January 20, 2025, in the November 5, 2024 election, according to the results promulgated by the Secretary of State on November 21, 2024:

Randal L. Gaines Helena Moreno Gian L. Durand	766,870 766,870 766,870
Cedric Richmond Dustin Granger Sam Jenkins Myron Lawson Antonio Marcel Clayton	766,870 766,870 766,870 766,870 766,870
David Bryan Naima Gayles Billal Jaber Bart Everson Keith Korcz Richard Fowler Mansfield, Jr. Jeffrey Sykes John Krause	7,138 7,138 7,138 7,138 7,138 7,138 7,138 7,138 7,138
Michael Dodd Jonathan Brazzell Carole Elizabeth Vest Boyd Wayne Smith Chantal Saucier Tyler James Lee Bargenquast Keith Thompson Colin Nicol	6,835 6,835 6,835 6,835 6,835 6,835 6,835

Christian Gil	1,208,505
Randolph August Bazet, III	1,208,505
Raymond M. Griffin, Jr.	1,208,505
Lloyd A. Harsch	1,208,505
Luke Anthony Dupre	1,208,505
Matthew Kay	1,208,505
Phillipp Jeffrey Bedwell	1,208,505
Carl W. Benedict	1,208,505
Carr W. Benedict	1,200,303
Conner Warren	2,240
Rebecca Bresowar LeBlanc	2,240
Joseph M. Casso	2,240
Richard Bresowar	2,240
Michael B. Linton	2,240
Stewart G. Thompson	2,240
Ruth S. Powers	2,240
Rebecca Pope	2,240
Redeced 1 ope	2,240
William Shanks	1,424
Edwin Shanks, III	1,424
Anthony Kipp MarQuize	1,424
Mary C. Shanks	1,424
Farley J. Painter	1,424
Mona Proctor	1,424
Evan Hornsby	1,424
Therese Atwell	1,424
	-,
Brenda D. Montgomery	2,857
Burney Mitchell	2,857
Jerleesa Anderson	2,857
Bennie Scott	2,857
Linda Roy	2,857
Ronald Lee Harvill	2,857
Eugene Blackwell	2,857
Wanda Griffin	2,857

Avery D. Wilson	2,623
Jessica LeVee White	2,623
Sharon Breaux	2,623
Megan Colette Gaffney	2,623
Stephen James DeYoung	2,623
Robert Cruz	2,623
Brianna Carter	2,623
Betty Selmon	2,623
Annalise Vidrine	1,481
J. Brian Roberts	1,481
Cecilia Hammond	1,481
	1.00
Devorah Levy-Pearlman	1,481
Clayton Wilkerson	1,481
Ian W. Hazleton	1,481
Debra Williams	1,481
David Jewel Isaacs	1,481
Vernon W. Bush	361
Edward Glen Kenny	361
Maria Garcia Ortiz	361
Terry M. Mogilles	361
Maria Victoria Duval	361
Christopher Glenn West	361
William Stratton, Jr.	361
Vera Faye Blake	361
Connie Sampognaro	6,641
Joseph Wayne Price, Jr.	6,641
Daniel David Bristol	6,641
Erica Geldersma	6,641
Caleb Clotiaux	6,641
Shirlee Ann Owen	6,641
Taylor Cabler	6,641
"Bobby" Smith	6,641
Boody Silliul	0,041

Be it resolved: Christian Gil and Randolph August Bazet, III for the State at Large, Raymond M. Griffin, Jr. for the First District, Lloyd A. Harsch for the Second District, Luke Anthony Dupre for the Third District, Matthew Kay for the Fourth District, Phillipp Jeffrey Bedwell for the Fifth District, and Carl W. Benedict for the Sixth District have received the greatest number of votes cast at the said election for the offices of Electors for President and Vice-President of the United States, for the State of Louisiana, for the term beginning January 20, 2025.



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Louisiana, at the City of Baton Rouge, this the 21st day of November, A.D., 2024, and of the independence of the United States of America, the two hundred forty-eighth and of the state of Louisiana, the two hundred twelfth.

GOVEROOR OF LOUISIANA

BY THE GOVERNOR:

SECRETARY OF STATE