

State of Kansas

Certificate of Ascertainment

Certificate of Election of Electors of President and Vice President

To All To Whom These Presents Shall Come, Greetings:

THESE PRESENTS CERTIFY, that at the regular election held under the provisions of the General Election Laws in the State of Kansas, on the fifth day of November 2024, the following persons received the greatest number of votes for electors of President and Vice President and are thereby the duly elected Electors of President and Vice President.

Republican Party

Mike Brown, Overland Park, 758,802 Maria Holiday, Overland Park, 758,802 Cheryl Reynolds, Topeka, 758,802 Kristi Brown, Overland Park, 758,802 Mark Kahrs, Wichita, 758.802 Alan Townsend, Goodland, 758,802

That the total number of votes received by all others who were candidates for Electors of President and Vice President in said State at said election is as follows:

Democratic Party

Benjamin Cohen, Topeka, 544,853 Ariel Dillon, Wichita, 544,853 Sharon L. Gordon, Udall, 544,853 Jo Ann Roth, Ellinwood, 544,853 Kent A. Roth, Ellinwood, 544,853 Tom Sawyer, Wichita, 544,853

Libertarian Party

Tim Giblin, Lawrence, 7,614 David Graham, Overland Park, 7,614 Loren John Hermreck, Wichita, 7,614 John Hauer, Topeka, 7,614 David (Ric) Koehn, Cimarron, 7,614 Eric Lund, Paola, 7,614

independent

Lisa Gae Everett Anderson, Olathe, 16,322 Andrea Michelle Fehr, Marysville, 16,322 Benjamin Luker Gloe, Kansas City, 16,322 Elizabeth Ellen Heilman, Wichita, 16,322 Heather Lorraine Lowe, Leawood, 16,322 Gena Marie Reeves, Leawood, 16,322

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Kansas, at the State Capitol, in the City of Topeka, this twelfth day of December 2024.

Laura Kelly, Governor of the state of Kansas

ATTEST:

Scott Schwab, Secretary of State of the state of Kansas