

In The Name and By The Authority of The State of Iowa

CERTIFICATE OF ASCERTAINMENT

The following slate of presidential electors for the Republican Party were declared by the Iowa State Canvassing Board to be elected at the General Election on December 2, 2024.

Republican Party

Merle Miller Justin Wasson Jack Vanderflught Garrison Oppman Leanne Pellett Steve Scheffler

Votes Received 927,019

In addition, the remaining slates of electors received the following number of votes:

Democratic Party

Cynthia Schneider

Victor Brown

Tatum Watkins

David Dawson

Melinda Padley-Jones

Joseph Jones

We The People Party

Elizabeth Zogg

Lori Glasgow

Sharon Donovan

Howard Vlieger

Lisa Gochenour

Eric Nelson

Libertarian Party

Nicholas Gluba

Gregory Fischer

Adam Fisher

John Ewing

Jacob Stevens

Christopher Hansen

Party for Socialism and Liberation

Kanai Johnson

Mariam Mohamed Daoud

Duncan Burnett

Noah Ertz

Jessica Brown

Jacob Grobe

Votes Received 707,278

Votes Received

13,122

Votes Received

7,218

Votes Received

Socialist Party USA Casey Overstreet

William Douglas Brian Terrell Lori Allen Victor Allen Taeha Hanshaw

Votes Received 361

Votes Received 424

Group of Petitioners

Joseph Moschak Kimberly Weipert John Rupp Joleen Hibbing Ramona Gergeni Margaret Clark



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I HAVE HEREUNTO SUBSCRIBED MY NAME AND CAUSED THE GREAT SEAL OF THE STATE OF IOWA TO BE AFFIXED AT DES MOINES, IOWA THIS 9TH DAY OF DECEMBER IN THE YEAR OF OUR LORD TWO THOUSAND TWENTY FOUR.

GOVERNOR

ATTEST:

SECRETARY OF STATE