

TO ALL TO WHOM THESE PRESENTS SHALL COME, GREETING;

KNOW YE, That on the 5th day of November, 2024, as ascertained by an official canvass made in accordance with the laws of the State of Illinois, a copy of ascertainment of which canvass is hereto attached and made a part hereof, Electors and Alternate Electors of President and Vice President of the United States were elected and appointed as follows, to wit:

Electors:

Bobby Rush Will Davis Omar Aquino

Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar

Paul C. Kendrick Bill Cunningham

Vera Davis
Cristina Castro
Hoan Huynh
Melinda Bush
Kristina Zahorik
Vivian Robinson
Mariah McGuire

Christine Benson Kate Daniels

Elizabeth Lindquist

Maurice West Loretta Durbin

Smita Shah

Alternate Electors:

Michelle Harris Donna Miller Karina Villa

Michael D. Rodriguez

Lucy H. Moog
Frances Hurley
Emma Mitts
Michael Cudzik
Kathleen A Hogan
Tom Maillard
Peter Janko
Glenn Poshard
LaToya Greenwood
Kevin "Duffy" Blackburn

Terry Redman
Tim Bradley
Pam Davidson
Anne Dougherty
Holly Kim

In Witness Whereof, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State

of Illinois to be affixed.



SECRETARY OF STATE

Done at the Capitol, in the City of Springfield, this second day of December, in the Year of Our Lord two thousand and twenty-four, and of the State of Illinois, the two hundred sixth.

GOVERNOR

STATE OF ILLINOIS)	
)	SS
EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT)	

WHEREAS, On the 5th day of November, 2024, pursuant to the statute in such case made and provided, an election was held in the State of Illinois for the purpose of electing on a general ballot, nineteen Electors of President and Vice President of the United States and nineteen Alternate Electors of President and Vice President of the United States; and

WHEREAS, In accordance with the statute aforesaid for the final ascertainment of the result of said election, held as aforesaid, the members of the State Board of Elections are the officers appointed by law to canvass the returns made by the several counties in the State of the votes given at said election on the 2nd day of December, 2024; and

WHEREAS, At the office of the State Board of Elections, in the City of Springfield, State of Illinois, the members of the State Board of Elections proceeded to canvass the returns of the election as aforesaid, being the official abstracts transmitted to the State Board of Elections of this State of all votes given in each and every county in the State of Illinois at the election held November 5, 2024, for Electors and Alternate Electors for President and Vice President of the United States; therefore, be it

ASCERTAINED, It appears as the results of such canvass that the following named persons received votes for the offices of Electors and Alternate Electors of President and Vice President of the United States in this State; and be it further

ASCERTAINED, The number of votes given for each person is set opposite to the respective name of the person, this is to say:

ELECTORS AND ALTERNATE ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Democratic Party

Electors:

Bobby Rush received 3,062,863 votes Will Davis received 3,062,863 votes Omar Aquino received 3,062,863 votes Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar received 3,062,863 votes Paul C. Kendrick received 3,062,863 votes Bill Cunningham received 3,062,863 votes Vera Davis received 3,062,863 votes Cristina Castro received 3,062,863 votes Hoan Huynh received 3,062,863 votes Melinda Bush received 3,062,863 votes Kristina Zahorik received 3,062,863 votes Vivian Robinson received 3,062,863 votes Mariah McGuire received 3,062,863 votes Christine Benson received 3,062,863 votes Kate Daniels received 3,062,863 votes Elizabeth Lindquist received 3,062,863 votes Maurice West received 3,062,863 votes Loretta Durbin received 3,062,863 votes Smita Shah received 3,062,863 votes

ELECTORS AND ALTERNATE ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Democratic Party

Alternate Electors:

Michelle Harris received 3,062,863 votes Donna Miller received 3,062,863 votes Karina Villa received 3,062,863 votes Michael D. Rodriguez received 3,062,863 votes Lucy H. Moog received 3,062,863 votes Frances Hurley received 3,062,863 votes Emma Mitts received 3,062,863 votes Michael Cudzik received 3,062,863 votes Kathleen A Hogan received 3,062,863 votes Tom Maillard received 3,062,863 votes Peter Janko received 3,062,863 votes Glenn Poshard received 3,062,863 votes LaToya Greenwood received 3,062,863 votes Kevin "Duffy" Blackburn received 3,062,863 votes Terry Redman received 3,062,863 votes Tim Bradley received 3,062,863 votes Pam Davidson received 3,062,863 votes Anne Dougherty received 3,062,863 votes Holly Kim received 3,062,863 votes

ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Republican Party

Electors:

Dan Butler received 2,449,079 votes Judy Diekelman received 2,449,079 votes Mike Flynn received 2,449,079 votes Julian Aguilar received 2,449,079 votes Ken Jochum received 2,449,079 votes Mark Mitchell received 2,449,079 votes Mark Hosty received 2,449,079 votes Debbie Kanarowski received 2,449,079 votes Susan Sweeney received 2,449,079 votes Mark Shaw received 2,449,079 votes Laura Pollastrini received 2,449,079 votes Rhonda Belford received 2,449,079 votes Cindy Lamar received 2,449,079 votes Brian Sawicki received 2,449,079 votes Ray Wesley received 2,449,079 votes Jan Weber received 2,449,079 votes Chad Weaver received 2,449,079 votes Sue Cozzins received 2,449,079 votes Robert H. Bunn received 2,449,079 votes

ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Independent

Electors:

Karen Lynn Themel Damato received 80,426 votes Jason P Beherns received 80,426 votes Colleen A Frayn received 80,426 votes Nancy J Fako received 80,426 votes Charles H Ginsberg received 80,426 votes Laurie Anne Cooley received 80,426 votes Marcia Schattauer received 80,426 votes Casie P Pezzarossi received 80,426 votes David S Dorn received 80,426 votes Karen L Thomason received 80,426 votes Scott Travis Gardner received 80,426 votes Laura Elizabeth Kerr received 80,426 votes Andrew Stephen Cottingham received 80,426 votes Carol M Williams received 80,426 votes Arthur W Norris received 80,426 votes David R Bohm received 80,426 votes Samuel J Kassis received 80,426 votes Karen E McDonough received 80,426 votes Angel Oakley received 80,426 votes