

CERTIFICATE of ASCERTAINMENT

of the

of the UNITED STATES,
for the STATE of IDAHO

STATE OF IDAHO, ss:

I, Brad Little, Governor of the State of Idaho, do hereby certify that at the General Election held in this State on Tuesday, the fifth day of November, A.D., 2024, the following named persons received the greatest number of votes cast for the office of Electors of President and Vice President of the United States, and are duly elected to fill such office, viz.:

Brent Regan Doyle Beck Jean Mollenkopf-Moore Vicki Keen Coeur d' Alene, Idaho Idaho Falls, Idaho Boise, Idaho Boise, Idaho

I, FURTHER CERTIFY That the following is a result of the canvass made and certified by the State Board of Canvassers pursuant to law, showing the whole number of votes cast at said election for each person for whose appointment any and all votes were cast for the office of Electors of President and Vice President of the United States, viz.:

The Electors on the Republican Ticket were Brent Regan, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho; Doyle Beck, Idaho; Jean Mollenkopf-Moore, Boise, Idaho; and Vicki Keen, Boise, Idaho. Each received 605,246 votes.

The Electors on the Democratic Ticket were Wendy Jaquet, Ketchum, Idaho; Ronald J Beitelspacher, Grangeville, Idaho; Cherie Buckner-Webb, Boise, Idaho; and Betty Hansen Richardson, Boise, Idaho. Each received 274,972 votes.

The Electors on the Constitution Ticket were: Raymond Writz, Coeur d' Alene Idaho, Chantyrose Davison, Marsing, Idaho, Miste Gardner, Garden City, Idaho, and Sarah Clendenon, Boise, Idaho. Each received 1,577 votes.

The Electors on the Libertarian Ticket were: Dan Karlan, Pocatello, Idaho, Jayson Sorenson, Arbon, Idaho, Will Johanson, Boise, Idaho, and Chris Ward, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Each received 4,462 votes.

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Robert F Kennedy Jr were Stefanie Leah Fetzer, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho; Paul Feldman Riebe, Moscow, Idaho; Sharon L Rings, Sandpoint, Idaho; and Tina Kim Noble, Boise, Idaho. Each of them received 12,812 votes.

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Jill Stein were Steven Vawser, Nampa, Idaho; Pia Rydalch, Rexburg, Idaho; Marie Katie K Fite, Boise, Idaho; and John Geoffrey Burns, McCall, Idaho. Each of them received 2,973 votes

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Shiva Ayyadurai were Devon Lee Jamison 2nd, Iona, Idaho; Ginger L. Carter, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho; Judith Arlene Sanchez, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho; and Jeffery Arthur Carter, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho. Each received 514 votes.

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Claudia De la Cruz were Hadden Zaugg, Boise, Idaho; Lyle Patrick McCormick, Boise, Idaho; Kielee Dasani Rustici, Meridian, Idaho; and Hunter Field Munzich, Nampa, Idaho. Each received 1,230 votes.

The Electors on the Independent Ticket for Randall Terry were Neil N. Memmen, Boise, Idaho; Anna K. Kent, Boise, Idaho; Danielle Jarvis, Boise, Idaho; and Fred Jarvis, Boise, Idaho. Each received 1,026 votes.

