

## Certificate of Ascertainment

On November 5, 2024, the following sixteen people were appointed Electors of President and Vice President of the United States for the State of Georgia, each receiving 2,663,117 votes:

## The following electors received 2,548,017 votes:

Stacey Y. Abrams	Gloria S. Butler	Van R. Johnson	Brenda Lopez Romero
James Beverly	Will Fowlkes	June Krise	Carter Todd
Vivian C. Bishop	<b>Bobby Jenkins</b>	Sheree Mason Giardino	Mina Turabi
Yvonne Taylor Brooks	Gloria M. Jenkins	Patricia Pullar	W. Matthew Wilson

## The following electors received 20,684 votes:

Brian Allen	Robert Jacob Green	Edward Metz	William Richards
Gerred Bell	Mitchell Johnson	David Osmond	Victoria Salvia
Thomas Blooming	John Lewis	Joseph Perry	Zachary Varnell
Ryan Graham	Colin McKinney	Steve Phillips	Laura Williams

## The following electors received 18,229 votes:

Ayesha Abid	Phyllis Desai	Elizabeth Ireland	Conley Schenberg
Madiha Abid	Shawn Desai	Sarah Mahmood	John Weathers
Annie Desai	Lyn Graybill	Amadi McKenzie	Marie Weathers
Kishor Desai	Faisal Danny Hossein	Joshua Pritchett	Wayne Whitehill

IN WITNESS WHEREOF I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Georgia to be affixed at the Capitol in Atlanta, Georgia, this 22<sup>nd</sup> day of November 2024.

GOVERNOR ATTEST:

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY