Research Our Records

Independent Researchers for Hire - Topics

Researchers Specializing in Science, Technology, Natural Resources, and the Environment Related Records *

Note: To ensure fairness, this list no longer displays in alphabetical order.
It displays in random order each time it is viewed. Be sure to view the entire list.

Susan Strange
Strange Research
PO Box 7165
McLean, VA 22106-7165
Telephone: (202) 320-2672
E-mail: strangeresearch@mac.com
Research Specialty: Motion pictures, still photographs and textual records - all subjects.
About: Full time on site research.

Scott A. Nichols
14001 W Main St
Daleville, IN 47334
E-mail: scott@sanresearch.org
Research Specialty: Psychology, Neurology, Medical, Science

James R. Holbein
6322 Timarron Cove Ln
Burke, VA 22015-4073
Telephone: (703) 303-4375
Fax: (703) 426-9011
E-mail: holbein@cox.net
Research Specialty: Congressional, court, diplomatic records; labor and business history; science and technology

Warren Hower
American Historical Research
1927 Hillside Dr
Falls Church, VA 22043
Telephone: (703) 517-3977
E-mail: warren.hower@howerresearch.com
Research Specialty: Includes: 1) Environmental cleanup litigation (included but not limited to - identifying "potentially responsible parties-PRP’s", and 3rd party liabilities, historical operations and processes; 2) Academic Historical Research, specializing in US diplomatic relations 1800-1900’s, WWII military history; 3) Corporate Histories specializing in contract research, product development histories, change in ownership, etc.; 4) Cartographic Research.
About: Former military/government contractor and experienced researcher. In addition, I have access to wide pool of researchers and historians who specialize in a variety of topics. If you need specific topic researched and you don’t see it listed, please ask.

Minda Novek
Meaning in Forms
120 Kenilworth Pl 5D
Brooklyn, NY 11210-2447
Telephone: (718) 398-9656
E-mail: minda@meaninginforms.com; mnovek@optimum.net
Research Specialty: American history (all periods, especially 19th and 20th century), World history, people, cultural events and figures, scientific discovery; NARA photographs and pictures, film and video recordings, sound recordings

Erica L. Risberg, Ph. D.
Shared Context Consultants, LLC
950 SW 21st Ave Apt PH-D
Portland, OR 97205
Telephone: (917) 575-4618
E-mail: erica.l.risberg@gmail.com
Research Specialty: Technology, government agency documents, business correspondence, business records, 20th century documents, rural history, sound and video recordings.

Vicki Killian
Associates at Nicklason Research
5 Cleveland Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4123
Telephone: (301) 588-0456
E-mail: vkillian@nicklason.com
Research Specialty: military, Navy, civilian, cartographic, photographic, Native American, environmental, judicial, Congressional, business history, court records.

Pat Ratkowski
9510 Evergreen St
Silver Spring, MD 20901-2932
Telephone: (301) 495-3331
E-mail: pat_ratkowski@hotmail.com
Research Specialty: Video, film and sound production; multimedia museum display; natural resource, environmental, and energy topics; law and legal history; music history; photography history; chemistry topics; Alaska and Arctic regions

Betsy Mendelsohn
6827 4th St NW Apt 309
Washington, DC 20012-1936
Telephone: (202) 744-2160
Fax: (202) 744-2160
E-mail: b_mendelsohn@hotmail.com

Harold Hurtt, Jr.
Ecoblack
PO Box 64210
Washington, DC 20029-4210
Telephone: (888) 464-3646
Fax: (240) 359-7543
E-mail: envirotour@netzero.net
Research Specialty: Environmental, African-Americans, HBCUs

Richard Vidutis
Recordations
205 Yoakum Pkwy 1105
Alexandria, VA 22304
Telephone: (301) 233-0651
E-mail: culturalheritage@fastmail.fm
Research Specialty: Military records (base records, theater construction engineering, ordnance locations, base architecture, oral histories); Engineering records (bridge construction, plans, mining, architecture); Marine records (ship types, plans, shipwreck locations, fatalities, cargo manifests, customs records); Immigration (emigration, ethnic communities, census records, labor history); Cartographic and architectural records (maps, drawings); Photographs and pictures.

Cliff Callahan
2059 S Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22204
Telephone: (703) 772-6030
E-mail: callahan331@aol.com
Research Specialty: State Dept./Diplomatic; Asbestos & Environmental Exposure; Navy and Coast Guard; JFK; Nixon; WWII & Vietnam, including Action Reports, Journals, Unit Histories.
About: Over 14 years experience.

Sim Smiley
Academic Historical Research
4469 Sedgwick St NW
Washington, DC 20016
Telephone: (202) 812-8466
E-mail: sim.smiley@gmail.com
Research Specialty: Intelligence, Diplomatic Records, Cold War, Military Records, Captured German Records, Navy Records. OSS, Intelligence and State Department Records, WW2 and onward. Also FBI, CIA Crest, Holocaust, Looted Nazi Gold, War Crimes, Nuremberg, OWI and propaganda.
About: One of the original compilers of the OSS finding aids and researcher for William J. Casey’s memoir. Clients include the BBC, Ken Burns and the Monuments Men Project. Former State Department simultaneous interpreter in French and Italian (with Presidential assignments), can also conduct research in Spanish, Portuguese, German, Swedish and Norwegian. 20 years experience and a stickler for client satisfaction.

Elizabeth McCall
3822 Bailey Ave 3C
Bronx, NY 10463-2516
Telephone: (347) 427-2406
Fax: (347) 427-2406
E-mail: emccall@optonline.net
Research Specialty: Immigration/Naturalization, Irish in America, Military Records, Patent/Copyright/Trademark, Genealogy.

Mark Leutbecker
Associates at Nicklason Research
2217 N Harrison St
Arlington, VA 22205
Telephone: (703) 536-5180; (703) 946-7146
Fax: (703)536-5180
E-mail: mleutbecker@nicklason.com
Research Specialty: African-American History; Congressional Records; Court Records (Supreme Court, Court of Claims); Coast Guard/Lighthouse/Custom Records; Labor & Business History/Transportation/Regulatory Agencies; Military-Army, Navy, Air Force, Marine Corps, National Guard, Veterans (Civil, WWI, WWII, Korea, Vietnam); Native American History; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and Environmental clean-up (CERCLA, FUDS, PRP, MMRP); State Department. Land Use, Water Rights, Mining, Forests. Textual, Cartographic, Photographs, Newspapers.
About: 40 years experience researching. Also does research at the Library of Congress, Smithsonian, and other repositories.

Gary D. Williams
Heritage Research Center, Ltd.
PO Box 9316
Missoula, MT 59807-9316
Telephone: (406) 721-1913
Fax: (406) 721-4220
E-mail: heritage@montana.com
Research Specialty: Litigation support; natural resources and the environment; Congressional, court, and military records; Native American relations records; business history and relationships with government

Jeremy Bigwood
Archival Research
3200 16th Street NW 806
Washington, DC 20010-3348
Telephone: (202) 361-5000
Fax: (202) 319-9150
E-mail: jeremybigwood@gmail.com
Research Specialty: All records regardless of media from 1700s to present including United States and Russian intelligence, military, diplomatic and civilian records as well as captured German military and police records (1890s-1945).
About: Research can be carried out simultaneously by professional researchers in both the US and in Russian archives-or either one of the two-essential for any serious WWII or Cold War research. Open records laws (such as the US FOIA) can be used as an adjunct to archival research by declassifying responsive records directly from governments, where applicable.

Shirley Lee
Equal Opportunity Professional Services
PO Box 57032
Atlanta, GA 30343
Telephone: (404) 668-2495
E-mail: eeops@aol.com
Research Specialty: Provide a broad range of investigative research services. Special interests include issues regarding women and girls, education, civil and human rights, and environmental justice.

Denese Neu
Denese M. Neu, PhD.
1637 W Olive Ave 3
Chicago, IL 60660
Telephone: (773) 351-9269
E-mail: denese.neu@gmail.com
Research Specialty: Chicago, Community development, economic development, housing, urban planning, urban history, social policy programs, social history, environment, land use, cultural resources, immigration, New Orleans, civil rights, transportation

BJ Anderson
BJ Alderman
211 E 79th Ter
Kansas City, MO 64114
Telephone: (816) 824-8071
E-mail: luvdale884@gmail.com
Research Specialty: Truman Library, Eisenhower Library, Clinton Center, Civil War, WWII, WWI, Native Americans, westward expansion, transportation, manufacturing, history of individuals, groups, organizations, businesses, historic photographs, lawmen, outlaws, litigation, court cases, the arts, science, technology, Federal government, state government, local government, maps, architectural drawings, films.

Terri Orguz
Golden Seal Enterprises, Inc.
230 Aviation Dr
Winchester, VA 22602-4522
Telephone: (571) 234-3481
Fax: (540) 535-2285
E-mail: toguz@goldensealenterprises.com
Research Specialty: Military history,Pre-Revolution thru Korean War, Industrial History, Plancor’s, Insurance Archaeology, Environmental, Genealogical.

G. Russell Overton
Aarquives Unlimited, LLC
300 South Jenison Ave
Lansing, MI 48915-1130
Telephone: (517) 743-4733
E-mail: info@aarquives.com
Research Specialty: Native American relations; diplomatic records; Congressional records; Labor & business; environmental & natural resources; federal courts

Mary Jane Williams
Archival and Public Domain Research
4224 Military Rd NW
Washington, DC 20015
Telephone: (978) 835-0440
E-mail: meadowtrees@yahoo.com
Research Specialty: Videos, films, audio and photos for documentaries, period films and books. Specialties: American history, Europe. Art, literature, politics, animals, architecture, energy, the environment, captured German records.
About: Know French, German, some Italian.

Margaret Johnson
MMJ Research
3200 Garfield St NW
Washington, DC 20008-3513
Telephone: (202) 333-4555
Fax: (202) 333-1059
E-mail: mmj@erols.com
Research Specialty: Still picture research including photographs, cartographic records, microfilm, manuscripts, civilian and military textual records, and Presidential records.
About: 20+ years experience.

Tina C. Jones
American Roots Company
451 Hungerford Dr Ste 119-234
Rockville, MD 20850
Telephone: (240) 383-7834
E-mail: theoscarmarionproject@yahoo.com
Research Specialty: Geographic Area - Nationwide Searches, Early/Colonial Research, Tracing Back to 1st Immigrant Ancestor, African American/Slavery Research, Military Research, Verifying/Documenting Lineages for SAR and DAR.

Kevin Morrow
Ab Initio Archives Research
6908 Fairfax Dr 302
Arlington, VA 22213
Telephone: (540) 207-7222
E-mail: morrow.kevin@gmail.com
Research Specialty: TEXTUAL: Evironmental cleanup litigation with former federal contractors involving hazardous chemicals, asbestos, etc.; identifying potentially responsible parties, third party liabilities, land use history, etc.; Academic research, concentrating on all branches of the military (particularly World War II, Korea, Vietnam), diplomatic and intelligence fields (OSS; State Dept.; Army and Navy Intelligence). Veterans benefits(medals, Agent Orange Exposure, action reports, deck logs, muster rolls), Navy (Bureaus of Ships, Ordnance, Aviation); PHOTOS: military (especially 20th century), civilian; CARTOGRAPHIC: military and civilian.
About: Independent historian/researcher. Former National Archives employee. Knows German and French.

Jan A Campbell
A1 Positive Thought
PO Box 13877
Tallahassee, FL 32317-3877
E-mail: jacnrg@gmail.com
Research Specialty: Military Records and Awards (Revolutionary War, War of 1812, Indian Wars/Treaties, Civil War, World War I, World War II, Korea, Vietnam), Pensions, VA benefits, NARA Records and Bounty Land, Native American Lineage Research including Dawes rolls. Genealogy and Family History Records including Census, Birth/Marriage/Death, Vital Records, Wills and Voter records. Passports, Immigration, Emigration and Naturalization records. Ancestry.com Family Trees, Pedigree Charts, and Photographs. Preparation of lineage society applications for DAR, SAR, and Tribal citizenship by descent. Searches of International, National and State Digital Archives, and University Libraries. On-site searches of Florida, Georgia and Alabama Archives and electronic records.
About: Reasonable rates.

Janice Campion
Campion Research
6009 43rd Ave
Hyatsville, MD 20781
Telephone: (301) 442-6930
E-mail: jcampion@campionresearch.com
Research Specialty: Emergency Management, Voluntary Agencies, Landmine Risk Education, Science Education, Stills and Motion Pictures, Foreign Media, History, Aging, Mining, Design.

Jennifer Stevens, Ph.D.
SHRA: Stevens Historical Research Associates
500 W Idaho St Ste 202
Boise, ID 83702
Telephone: (208) 850-1553
E-mail: jenniferstevens@shraboise.com
Research Specialty: Environmental issues including land use, water rights, Indian history, superfund, reclamation, general land office, forest service, roads, and others RG 49, RG 75, RG 115, RG 48, RG 57, RG 95, others.

Bonnie G. Rowan
Bonnie G. Rowan Film Research
1849 California Street NW
Washington, DC 20009-1808
Telephone: (202) 265-1081
Fax: (202) 265-1234
E-mail: browan@his.com
Research Specialty: Motion pictures, video, recorded sound, still pictures, textual records; 20th century world history, World War II, black history, POWs, sports, humor, air and space, children, and technology
About: Full-time, on-site research in motion pictures, video, recorded sound, still pictures, and textual records; Twenty-one years research experience.

Rosanna Martinez
PO Box 347751
Coral Gables, FL 33234-7751
Telephone: (305) 389-9134
E-mail: rosannamartinez@yahoo.com
Research Specialty: General historic records; All archival records
About: General Research. All subjects. Research in Spanish, Russian and English.

Dale A. Stirling
Stirling Consulting
48 Alexis Ln
Coupeville, WA 98239
Telephone: (360) 678-1934
E-mail: stirlingconsulting@frontier.com
Research Specialty: Navigability; Environmental history
About: Navigability, Hazardous Waste, Pollution, Environmental Assessment, PRP Searches, Insurance.

Michael L. Lawson, Ph.D.
MLL Consulting, L.L.C.
8606 Battailles Ct
Annandale, VA 22003
Telephone: (202)415-1321;(703)503-5531
Fax: (703) 503-5531
E-mail: mll_consulting@yahoo.com;footnote53@aol.com
Research Specialty: General Research, Specific Document Search and Retrieval, Business Records, Census Records, Civilian Records, Congressional Records, Corps of Engineers Records, Court Records, Military Records, Environmental, Land and Water Rights, Native American Relations (RG75 and RG 48), Tribal History and Genealogy, Natural Resources, Presidential Libraries, Federal Records Centers. 40 Years Experience. Negotiable Rates.
About: 40 Years Experience. Negotiable Rates.

Mike Reis
History Associates Incorporated
300 North Stonestreet Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-1655
Telephone: (301) 279-9697
Fax: (301) 279-9224
E-mail: hai@historyassociates.com
Research Specialty: African American history; Asbestos; Census; Congressional records; Court records; Coast Guard/Lighthouse/Custom records; Diplomatic records; Intelligence records; Labor and Business History; Legislative histories; Litigation-related researcher; Transportation records; Military records; Native American relations records
About: Litigation-related research into a wide range of textual and non-textual records. Environmental site history, legislative histories, and Holocaust related records research are only a few of the areas where we have focused.

Daniel Gallacher, Senior Associate Historian
Historical Research Associates, Inc.
125 Bank St 5th Fl Box 7086
Missoula, MT 59806-7086
Telephone: (406) 721-1958
Fax: (406) 721-1964
E-mail: gallach@hrassoc.com
Research Specialty: Diplomatic, labor, business, transportation, regulatory, military, Native American relations, science, technology, natural resources, and environmental records

Helen Weiss
Helen Weiss Productions
PO Box 21264
Washington, DC 20090-0764
Telephone: (202) 255-0380
E-mail: hwprod2004@aol.com
Research Specialty: Motion pictures, video and recorded sound - all subjects; prints and photographs - all subjects; documentary, exhibit, and news research; textual records - all subjects

American International Solutions, LLC
Donald Budrejko
PO Box 8732
Reston, VA 20195
Telephone: (860) 961-7298
E-mail: info@americaninternationalsolutions.com
Research Specialty: American & International History (Asia-Pacific, European, Latin American, Mediterranean, & Middle East). Aviation and Aerospace. Patents , Science, Technology, Industry, & Manufacturing. Military History: all Branches and Conflicts. Compiled service, pension, and unit records from the Civil War. Asbestos litigation including but not limited to - identifying potentially responsible parties and third party liabilities. Aerial photography, cartography, and still pictures. Research into issues involving Department of Energy, Department of Transportation, Department of State, Diplomatic and Congressional Records.
About: American, International(European, Mediterranean, Asia Pacific, Middle East) and Military History; Aviation and Aerospace. Military Research - all Branches and Conflicts. Comopiled service, pension, and unit records from the Civil War. Technology, management and land uses. Environmenal cleanup litigation (included but not limited to - identifying "potentially responsible parties-PRP’s" and 3rd party liabilities). Science, Technology &; Manufacturing issues, historical operations and processes. CDR USNR, retired Naval Aviator, International Business Executive and experienced researcher. B.A. (History) Syracuse University; M.B.A. (Operations Management) Western New England University. Co-author of three professional publications with NASA Astronaut Dr. Paul D. Scully-Power, DSc on Modeling & Simulation, and Operations Analysis.

David S. Rotenstein
Historian for Hire
10308 Edgewood Dr
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Telephone: (240) 461-7835
E-mail: david.rotenstein@earthlink.net
Research Specialty: Topics: Industrial history, business history, cultural landscapes, land use, environmental, etc. Record Groups: Federal Communications Commission (RG 173); Federal Trade Commission (RG 122), Agriculture (RG 16); Interior (RG 48); Commerce (RG 40); and various military.

Michael G. Bracey
Bracey Archival Research
2708 Middle Neck Rd
Odenton, MD 21113
Telephone: (301) 219-1918
E-mail: micher9@comcast.net
Research Specialty: Military and Civilian records, personnel records at St. Louis, Vietnam; Navy deck logs and muster rolls, WWI, WWII, Korea, Vietnam; Asbestos litigation research
About: I�m a professional Archival Research Specialist with 14 years experience researching military/civilian records at National Archives, College Park, MD. I graduated from Antioch School of law, Washington, DC in 1981. I have performed asbestos litigation research at the National Archives for various national law firms.

Charlotte Gavin
906 Davis Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912-6399
Telephone: (301) 920-1179
E-mail: m-claire@starpower.net
Research Specialty: Genealogy; History - concentration on Europe, Mid-East; Development & aid, Religion; Alternative medicine; history of ’UFO’ sitings

Brian Gunn
Brian Eugene Gunn
18636 Hedgegrove Ter
Olney, MD 20832-1812
Telephone: (240) 277-1276
Fax: (301) 570-5828
E-mail: be_gunn@yahoo.com
Research Specialty: RG 109, Civil War, pension, census, military service, Congressional, court, genealogy, immigration and naturalization, labor, science, audiovisual, photographic, and cartographic records.

Jean Israel
5353-3 Smooth Meadow Way
Columbia, MD 21044-1667
Telephone: (410) 884-6894
E-mail: jbw3013@yahoo.com
Research Specialty: State department, Diplomatic records, WWII, Korea, Science technology, environment, Congressional Records, Navy, Military.

Alina J. Johnson
Alina J. Johnson, MSI, BBA, AB
3515 Sheffield Manor Ter 304
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7287
Telephone: (301) 847-0261
Fax: (301) 890-0134
E-mail: alinaj@umich.edu
Research Specialty: Specialized research in federal information policy; federal information laws, guidelines, policies, and regulations; information privacy and security; freedom of information(access, retrieval, collection, and dissemination); labor; census; Congressional; court records; intelligence; science & technology; President Richard M. Nixon Library & Museum(presidential records).
About: Experienced researcher in all aspects of information: print & electronic records. Research at Washington, D.C. sites including the Smithsonian and the Library of Congress.

Amylynne Baker-Santagate
20 Starwood Dr
Hampstead, NH 03841
Telephone: (603) 247-1049
E-mail: info@nhgenealogist.com
Research Specialty: All research

John Taylor - Senior Researcher
Taylor & Hammel LLC - A Litigation and Environmental Research Firm
1240 N Pitt St Ste 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone: (703) 822-4658
Fax: (703) 842-8656
E-mail: johntaylor@taylorhammel.com
Research Specialty: Environmental and Legal Research; Asbestos; Captured German Records; Cold War; Congressional Records; Court Records; Diplomatic Records; Immigration, Emigration & Naturalization; Labor & Business History; Military Records; Native American Relations Records; Navy Records; President Nixon Records; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and the Environment Records; Audio/Sound Recordings; Cartographic/Architectural/Ships Plans Records; Film & Video Recordings; Photographs and Pictures

Ryan Curtis
Archive Research Associates
539 Calef Hwy Ste 206
Epping, NH 03042
Telephone: (603) 978-7456
E-mail: rcurtis@archiveresearch.com
Research Specialty: Environmental, Regulatory, Labor Records, and Military Records

Sarah Stringer-Bowsher
ASM Affiliates, Inc.
2034 Corte Del Nogal
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Telephone: (760) 804-5757
Fax: (760) 804-5755
E-mail: sstringer@asmaffiliates.com
Research Specialty: Census Records; Labor & Business History/ Transportation/Regulatory Agency Records, RG 115 & 181; Science, Technology, Natural Resources, & Environmental Records.

Edward A. Singer
7512 Sweetbriar Dr
College Park, MD 20740
Telephone: (703) 203-7770
E-mail: edward.a.singer@gmail.com
Research Specialty: General Research, All Topics, Find and Make Copies.

Shannon Bridget Murphy
2660 Petersborough St
Herndon, VA 20171-2443
Telephone: (703) 864-3099
E-mail: shannoninpapertrails@yahoo.com
Research Specialty: Asbestos: Captured German Records; Cold War; Congressional Records; Coast Guard, Lighthouse and Customs Records; Diplomatic Records; Family History; Immigration and Naturalization; Intelligence; Labor and Transportation; Military Records - Military searches including lineage and patriotic applications; Native American Relations Records; Navy Records; President Nixon; Science, Technology, Natural Resources and Environmental Records; Audio and Sound Recordings; Motion Pictures and Audio-Silent films; Film and Video; Photo Stills and Video Recordings; Photographs and Pictures

John Chamberlin
Chamberlin & Chamberlin, LLC, Independent Research and Information Services
909 New Jersey Ave SE Ste 1006
Washington, DC 20003
E-mail: tenaceus1@gmail.com
Research Specialty: Available for work on content; case and commerce material. Experienced professionals in military, science, technology, environmental issues, management and land uses. Also for business development, R & D, institutional, academic and public history.

Mr. Fabien Lecler
La Taveliere
Husson 50649;France 50649
Telephone: +33 233 909 542
E-mail: Contact@NilolaTesla.fr
Research Specialty: Patents of Nikola Tesla


PO Box 406 J
Denton, TX 76209
Telephone: Angela
Research Specialty: Military records, immigration/emigration, historical documents, diplomatic records, government records, environmental, oral histories, and business records
About: We charge by the source, file, or record, not by the hour!

Christine Palmer
123 November St
Seattle, WA 98102-2123
E-mail: cspalmer1112@comcast.net
Research Specialty: Pacific Northwest Land Use History, US Forest Service, US Coast Guard, Public Buildings Service, General Services Administration, National Park Service, US Geological Survey, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration.

Martha Davidson
2520 41st Street NW 3
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: (202) 298-6937
Fax: (202) 298-6937
E-mail: mdwdc@sprintmail.com
Research Specialty: Still pictures, cartographic materials, and textual records.

John Schuttler
2306 45th Ave
Greeley, CO 80634-3241
Telephone: (970) 405-9867
E-mail: schuttlerj@hotmail.com
Research Specialty: Land, Environmental Issues, Corporate History, Native American, Legal Research


Find a researcher by:


*Note:   Researchers for hire are not NARA employees. Any individual or company that does research in our holdings on behalf of others is free to join the listing. For information on how to get on the Independent Researchers for Hire lists, see the Opportunity for Independent Researchers page.

Inclusion on the independent researcher lists should not be viewed as an endorsement of the quality of the researchers' work, and NARA will not be responsible for any arrangement made with independent researchers. Such arrangements, including the character, extent, and cost of the work, are purely private, contractual matters between the independent researcher and you. It also is up to you to determine whether or not the researcher's experience and qualifications meet your needs. Comments or complaints received by NARA regarding any individual independent researcher on the listing will be forwarded to that researcher for resolution.

Research Our Records >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.