Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Executive Branch

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Brooke Dorner
Executive Office of the President
Council on Environmental Quality
722 Jackson Place, NW
Washington, DC 20503
brooke_s_dorner@ceq.eop.gov
202-456-4327
Falisa L. Peoples
Executive Office of the President
Office of Management and Budget
725 17th St., NW
Room 9205
Washington, DC 20503
fpeoples@omb.eop.gov
202-395-9175
David Shull
Executive Office of the President
Office of National Drug Control Policy
750 17th St., NW
Room 325
Washington, DC 20503
dshull@ondcp.eop.gov
202-395-6650
Dawn Epperson / Mary Burgess-Gregg
Executive Office of the President
Office of Science and Technology Policy
725 17th St., NW
Washington, DC 20502
dawn_epperson@ostp.eop.gov / mburgess@ostp.eop.gov
202-456-7367 / 202-456-6007
Shelia M. Edwards
Executive Office of the President
Office of the U.S. Trade Representative
1724 F St., NW
Room 209
Washington, DC 20508
sedwards@ustr.eop.gov
202-395-5683
 

Updated: April 21, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.