Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of Labor

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Rachel Vera
Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1321
Washington DC 20210
vera.rachel@dol.gov
Frank Clubb
Department of Labor
Administrative Review Board, Benefits Review Board,
and Employees Compensation Appeals Board

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5220
Washington, DC 20210
clubb.frank@dol.gov
Ralph Cox
Department of Labor
Bureau of International Labor Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5317
Washington DC 20210
cox.ralph@dol.gov
Karen Burnette
Department of Labor
Bureau of Labor Statistics

2 Massachusetts Ave., NE, Room 2990
Washington, DC 20212
burnette.karen@dol.gov
Pamela Rhodes
Department of Labor
Employee Benefits Security Administration
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5668
Washington DC 20210
rhodes.pam@dol.gov
Walt Weatherington
Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N4470
Washington, DC 20210
weatherington.walt@dol.gov
Darlene Green
Department of Labor
Mine Safety and Health Administration
1100 Wilson Blvd., Room 2171
Arlington, VA 22209
green.darlene@dol.gov
Yvette DeVore-Stewart
Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N4624
Washington, DC 20210
devorestewart.yvet@dol.gov
P.J. Soto
Department of Labor
Office of Administrative Law Judges
800 K St., NW, Suite 400 North
Room 4156
Washington, DC 20001
soto.pj@dol.gov
Glenda Manning
Department of Labor
Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2006
Washington, DC 20210
manning.glenda@dol.gov
Reginald McCann
Department of Labor
Office of Disability Employment Policy
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1313
Washington, DC 20210
mccann.reginald@dol.gov
(Vacant)
Department of Labor
Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room C3311
Washington, DC 20210
sinkovic.bradford@dol.gov
Kimberly Pacheco
Department of Labor
Office of Inspector General
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5506
Washington, DC 20210
pacheco.kimberly@oig.dol.gov
Steven Donahue
Department of Labor
Office of Labor-Management Standards

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5613
Washington, DC 20210
donahue.steve@dol.gov
Sarah G. Harding
Department of Labor
Office of Public Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N6305
Washington, DC 20210
harding.sarah.g@dol.gov
Tanisha Bynum-Frazier
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for
Administration and Management

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1321
Washington, DC 20210
bynum.frazier.t@dol.gov
Lynda Faulk
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2312
Washington, DC 20210
faulk.lynda@dol.gov
Deadrae Avents
Department of Labor
Office of the Chief Financial Officer

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S4030
Washington, DC 20210
avents.deadrae@dol.gov
Anthony Waterloo
Department of Labor
Office of the Secretary
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2521
Washington, DC 20210
waterloo.anthony@dol.gov
Zina Dixon-Alson
Department of Labor
Office of the Solicitor

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N2414
Washington, DC 20210
howe.susan@dol.gov
Yoon Ferguson
Department of Labor
Office of Worker's Compensation Programs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3524
Washington, DC 20210
ferguson.yoon@dol.gov
Jenel Turners
Department of Labor
Veterans Employment and Training Service

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1312
Washington, DC 20210
timus.carrie@dol.gov
Dan Daly
Department of Labor
Wage Hour Division
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3013
Washington, DC 20210
daly.dan@dol.gov
Deborah Verter
Department of Labor
Women's Bureau

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3309
Washington, DC 20210
verter.deborah@dol.gov

Updated: December 2, 2014

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.