Records Managers

Federal Agency Records Officers

Department of Commerce

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Wendy Couch
Department of Commerce
Records Management

1401 Constitution Avenue NW, RM 6612
Washington DC 20230
wcouch@doc.gov
202-482-4559
Derrick Owens
Department of Commerce
Office of the Secretary

1401 Constitution Avenue NW, RM 5516
Washington, DC 22030
dowens@doc.gov
202-482-8030
Malinda Matson
Department of Commerce
Economic Development Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
malina.s.matson@eda.doc.gov
202-482-3687
James Murphy
Department of Commerce
Bureau of Economic Analysis

1441 L Street NW, BE-15
Washington DC 20230
james.murphy@bea.gov
202-606-2787
Pamela Moulder
Department of Commerce
Economic Statistics Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
pamela.moulder@esa.doc.gov
202-482-5997
Laura Bell
Department of Commerce
Office of the Inspector General

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
lbell@doc.gov
202-482-1136
Jennifer Kuo
Department of Commerce
Bureau of Industry and Security

14th and Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
jennifer.kuo@bis.doc.gov
202-482-0953
Milicent Y. Alexander
Department of Commerce
Bureau of the Census

4600 Silver Hill Rd
Room 3J241, ACSD
Washington, DC 22033
milicent.y.alexander@census.gov
301-763-2217
Roberto Lopez / Michael Stallings
Department of Commerce
Minority Business Development Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
rlopez@mbda.gov / mstallings@mbda.gov
202-482-2419 / 202-482-1940
Tony Calza / Sandra Ryan
Department of Commerce
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
acalza@ntia.doc.gov / sryan@ntia.doc.gov
202-482-1800 / 202-482-5893
Nina Harris
Department of Commerce
International Trade Administration

14th & Constitution Ave. NW
Room 4001
Washington DC 20230
nina_harris@ita.doc.gov
202-482-3585
Donna Miller
Department of Commerce
National Institute of Standards and Technology

100 Bureau Drive
Room B35
Gaithersburg MD 20899-3221
donna.miller@nist.gov
301-975-3980
Andre Sivels
Department of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
andre.sivels@noaa.gov
301-713-3540 x213
Kim Selstrom
Department of Commerce
National Technical Information Service

Sills Bldg.
5285 Port Royal Road
Springfield VA 22151
kselstrom@ntis.gov
703-605-6603
Susan Fawcett
Department of Commerce
US Patent and Trademark Office

600 Dulany St.
Madison West Service Center 4C18
Alexandria, VA 20314
susan.fawcett@uspto.gov
571-272-5429
 

Updated: July 23, 2013

Top of Page

Records Managers >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.