Presidential Libraries and Museums

Presidential Library Online Finding Aids

The Presidential Libraries are continuously adding online finding aid information:

Hoover Library
Research Collections
E-mail:   hoover.library@nara.gov

Roosevelt Library
Research Center
E-mail:   roosevelt.library@nara.gov

Truman Library
Guide of Historical Materials
E-mail:   truman.library@nara.gov

Eisenhower Library
Manuscript Finding Aids
Audiovisual Department
E-mail:   eisenhower.library@nara.gov

Kennedy Library
Archives, Manuscripts, and Audiovisual Materials
E-mail:   kennedy.library@nara.gov

Johnson Library
Research and Archives
E-mail:   johnson.library@nara.gov

Nixon Library
Research Collections
E-mail:   nixon@nara.gov

Ford Library
Research Collections
E-mail:   ford.library@nara.gov

Carter Library
Manuscript Collections
Audiovisual Collections
E-mail:   carter.library@nara.gov

Reagan Library
Research
E-mail:   reagan.library@nara.gov

Bush Library
Research Resources at the Library
E-mail:   bush.library@nara.gov

Clinton Library
Research the White House Web Sites
Textual Research
Audio/Visual Research
E-mail:   clinton.library@nara.gov

Presidential Libraries and Museums >

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272

.